This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
22 year old looking for a job
Hi my name is ada I'm a 22 year old looking for a full time job please email me adarox123@gmail.com thank you
Looking for a job.
I am 19 years old, I am looking for a job. I have retail experience and experience dealing with all types of customers. I am hard working and would love to learn new skills! anything going hit me up, thank you! :).
Looking for house sitting/pet minding 3-4 months
Hi there,My name is Marina, I'm 27 years old and I work online, from home. I'm looking for a house sitting/pet sitting opportunity for the next few months (flexible beginning - until May) when I'll be moving into a house with my partner. I'm looking for something in County Cork. The only really important thing for me is a stabile internet connection as I work online. In return, I c ...
I am looking for job  in Cork, preview image
I am looking for job
my name is Michel I am 31 years old. I am an English student and I live in Cork. design technical,product design in 3D solidworks and machine operator I have a European certificate of handling and safe food . I `m looking for work! I am responsible, organized and I like to learn! . I'm willing to work in the morning, night and dawn! .
Childminder/Personal Shopper, looking for job
I am a childminder, 24 years old, fluent English looking for a family to assist with childminding. Can offer housework and meal prep as well. Have open/flexible schedule but ideally would like a Monday to Friday, 4-5 days a week, 30-40 hours. Pay is negotiable, am open to a 3 day week. Also am willing to run errands for anyone as well if needed whilst you’re at work or away from home. Hoping to fi ...
Looking for weekend and summer work
Hi, I'm an 18 year old currently doing my leaving cert looking for weekend and summer work in the ballincollig area. I have experience in retail and have done a retail course. I also have good experience with children. Please contact me if you have work. Thank you
Babysitter/Childminder Available
Babysitter available, trustworthy, experienced, reliable and flexible. I am a student who’s available evenings and all day on weekends. I’m hoping to find work as a childminder/babysitter. I’m located in Innishannon but can travel to Crossbarry, Kinsale, Bandon, and Bishopstown and Ballincollig during the week. I have a good deal of experience with supervising and working with children, as I h ...
More ads

Babysitter available within walking distance of city centre 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/11/2018
  • Location

I have cared for a toddler aged 4 and also an 8 year old (as an au pair). I have experience looking after a baby as i am a mother of a one year old. I am looking for a babysitting job to mind kids in my own home.

Amanda(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2018
5Published
0Active