Babysitter Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi my name is Jordan I am 20 years old i am kind, responsible and reliable i am really good with kids i am a non smoker i am available weekdays and weekends
Jordan(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    BABYSITTER AVAILABLE !!
    Hi all, I am a student seeking part time babysitting work in order to begin saving for college which I will be starting this September. I am available Monday to Friday from 6pm, all day Saturday and up until 7pm on Sunday. I am also available for the Summer months( End of June- August) Available Monday- Friday Full time or part time, hours can be flexible. I have previous experience with kids. I a ...
    Experience Barman available
    Experience Barman available over busy Christmas available for full or part time work available to start immediately call or text anytime 0873312944
    Childminder available - Ballincollig in Cork, preview image
    Childminder available - Ballincollig
    Childminder available in Ballincolig Monday to Thursday References available Half day or full days available. No collections. 
    Experienced Babysitter available for evenings and weekends :) in Cork, preview image
    Experienced Babysitter available for evenings and weekends :)
    Available outside of normal working hours Mon-Fri (9-5.30pm)Guarda VettedExperienced ChildminderReferences Available28 years oldPlease contact me for availability
    Childminder Available
    My name is Jessica, I'm 20 years old and I am available to work either full time or part-time in Cork city/suburbs (once accessible by bus) and also in Mallow. I have worked for multiple families over the past 4 years and have plenty of experience with children as young as 3 months old up to the ages of children attending primary school, I have also worked for families with multiple children. ...
    Home Tutor available
    Tutor available for Home Tuition in North Cork/ North Kerry.Tutor available with a BA in Early Childhood Care and Education. Holds a teaching council number and fully Garda vetted. References available on request.
    Experience babysitting lady
    Hi. I am 45 y old lady with lots of years in babysitting. I can come to your house or I can mind in my own place. I do not drive. I am very good with children. I raised on my own 22y old son. I am looking something permanent. I can provide vetting form. And all documents what you need. Gigi
    More ads