This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter North Cork

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/11/2017
  • Location
  • Job Type Casual

My names Jessica and I am 18 years old and as I am taking a gap year, I am available to babysit full-time during the week and also on weekends. I have a massive love for children, since I was about 6 my mother worked as a childminder for babies/toddlers up until they went to play school, so I more less grew up around babies from a few months old - 3 years. I have done work experience in a creche, I also have experience babysitting my cousin from when he was about 7/8 months old up until last summer when he was 3. My last job was looking after 4 children (aged 3,4,10,11) for around 9 months, so I have a ton of experience from children aged 8 months and up. I am also able to carry out house duties and prepare cooked meals. I'm extremely creative and artsy, so doing arts and crafts and also playing outside is definitely something I love doing with kids, along with cuddling up with them and reading books ☺️


I am based in mallow, and I'm extremely reliable and trustworthy and a non smoker, please feel free to contact me with any further questions!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
19 Published
4 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Mallow, Co. Cork, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter available! in Cork, preview image
Babysitter available!
Hello there!If you are looking for a great babysitter here I am :) I am currently in Leaving Certificate year. I have loads of experience with children from the age 1-14 as I have a sister of my own and many cousins which I take care of on regular basis. I am looking for a part time job, for the weekends. Location...I am located in Youghal Co.Cork and I can work around that area.If you are looking ...
Babysitter available
Hello I am a very responsible 24 year old woman available for babysitting evenings and weekends. I have three young nephews and and young niece who I have cared for from a young age. I have also worked with many familys caring for there children on weekends. I also have experience with children with special needs as I spent 3years working with a boy with autism . I love working with children ...
Childminder Available in Cork, preview image
Childminder Available
Hi my name is Michelle. I am AVAILABLE for childminding part time in Ballyphehane/Togher and surrounding areas.......................................................I've been minding children and working with them since I was eleven years old. I absolutely love children. Seeing them come out of their shell and develop. I enjoy teaching them things they don't understand but more importantly I love ...
Experienced, Dependable Babysitter! in Cork, preview image
Experienced, Dependable Babysitter!
Hi there! My name is Fianna and I am a mature, responsible Leaving Cert student based in the Montenotte area.I have lots of experience baby-sitting and also pet-sitting. I have a huge interest in working with children and have even done work experience in a playchool and with 'Ladybirds' (Branch of girl guides with young girls aged 5-7 years old).I'm first-aid certified and a former girl guide (wi ...
Experienced Childminder (5+ years) Available Evenings and Weekends (Irish References!) in Cork, preview image
Experienced Childminder (5+ years) Available Evenings and Weekends (Irish References!)
Hello!I am an American girl studying at University College Cork. I have been living in Ireland for over 2 years and was previously a minder for a family with 3 kids in Dublin for over a year and a half (can provide reference if requested!). Prior to that I was a nanny for a family in the UK for around 6 months and have also been an au pair in Italy (I speak and intermediate/advanced level Italian) ...
Experienced Nanny/Babysitter available now
Hello,My name is Patricia. I'm 34 years old and a qualified Early Childhood Teacher. I'm available for part time or casual work, nannying or babysitting in around the Douglas area. I'm a passionate person when it comes to children and very reliable. I'm kind, caring and loving.Please give me a call with any questions.
Aupair Live in/out Cork City Center in Cork, preview image
Aupair Live in/out Cork City Center
I'm brazilian, 37 years old and I'm looking for a job as a Aupair. I'm studying english in Cork city. I have experience as aupair, in my country I took care of a 5 years old little boy. I love children, I am responsible, careful and a quiet person. I am available to work at afternoon and weekends because I have class at morning. To start as soon as possible. For more information please send me a e ...
More ads