Babysitting/ childminding available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/09/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Hi my name is Anna, I am student primary school teacher and I have a degree in early childhood studies. I am looking for part time (evening or weekends) babysitting/ childminding work. I am kind, friendly, truth worthy, reliable and fun. I have experience with babies, toddlers, young children and teenagers. I am based in the Douglas area but I have a car so I can travel. I look forward to hearing from you 
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder/ nanny
    Hi im available for childminding in you're home. I've 20 years experience, fully qualified, loads of references & my own transport. Love the outdoors and been kept busy ! Will do home work, drop off and collect. Lunches / dinners. Looking for a longterm position.
    Babysitter / childminder
    Babysitter available- looking for casual childminding work in the Blackrock area in county cork. Available evenings and some days depending on college hours. I am 23 years old with experience minding children. Please contact me for more information. Thankyou.
    Childminder available for occasional babysitting
    I'm a mature experienced fully vaccinated childminder based in the city centre. Available for occasional weekend babysitting if required. Please contact if interested and for more information.
    Childminder Blackrock
    Childminder highly experienced and reliable looking to mind a baby full time in my home on the Blackrock Road.
    Childminder available
    Childminder available 3 mornings a week from 9am until 3pm. (Every day apart from Wednesday) 8 years of experience with babies from the age of 10 weeks up to 12 years old, FETAC level 5 qualification, clean drivers licence and references available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Childminder available
    I am an experienced Childminder with qualifications and full clean drivers licence. I have availability for 1 or 2 children in my own home (Cobh) Monday-Friday from early morning until 1pm. I can also do weekends if needed. I have references available and will provide a home from home childcare service. Feel free to email any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.
    Cleaner Available
    Cleaner Available cork and county cork area vacanated spaces available during the week pm more and I'll contact you gem cleaning 0852148138
    More ads