Casual experienced Chef Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/06/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Casual chef available Over 20 year experience Haccp trained Own transport Hard working
Eric(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2020
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Breakfast Chef available
    Hi, I’m looking for part time job as Breakfast Chef I’m available in the morning time(7am to 12pm) I’m passionate and enthusiastic about the role also I have good culinary background (France) and experience as a chef in 5 star Hotel If you have any questions please call me 0892507528 Aliaksei
    Babysitter available wilton area
    Hi, babysitter available in wilton/glasheen/togher and other areas nearby. I'm finished secondary school so I'm fully available in the summers months and from September on aswell. I can do casual babysitting or school collections if it's within walking distance. I'm very reliable and responsible. I look forward to hearing from you.
    Casual experienced Chef Available
    Casual chef available Over 20 year experience Haccp trained Own transport Hard working looking for casual/part time work
    Part-time Babysitter Available in West Cork
    Experienced, loving and outgoing babysitter available in the West Cork area with own car. Available for part-time work throughout the summer months. Only available to mind in the child's own home.
    Cleaner available for house
    Ladys available for house cleaning in Doulas,Carrigaline area,Morning from 9 References available..and now I'm available on Wednesday
    Tractor driver available
    Tractor driver available for silage season Not much experience will need training in Fast learner Have license Currently working on dairy farm Available evenings for 3 days a week and available For the other 2 days fully Also available weekends too Located in charleville co cork
    College Student
    Hi, I'm 20 years old, hard working, dedicated, friendly and diligent individual whose looking for any type of work available for the summer. My CV can be provided on request.
    More ads