This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Child minder available in cork area on weekends Plenty experience with kids of all ages.references and garda vetted available
Karla (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
6 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
July/ August child minder available
Friendly, energetic Child minder acail able for July and August. Fetac 6, garda vetted, own transport and non smoker. I have lots of experience with children of all ages and have worked in childcare the past 7 years. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks
Childminder Available with own Transport - immediate start/flexible
Hello! I'm Emma, experienced child minder with own car. I'm available to start work immediately and can work full or part time hours :) I have an honours degree in Social Science, just moved back to Cork from child minding in Wexford. I have great references if needed! Please e-mail me and I will respond via text / call. :)
Child minder available
Hi I am a 37yr mother to a 26 month old and am looking to step down from my full time retail mgr role to mind my little girl but would love to mind another child or even 2 I am city based but have a full clean drivers license
Child minder available
A mom of two kids is available for mind kids part-time.
Child minder available in Shanagarry
Experienced Childminder and mother of one available in own home Shanagarry Village. I can also mind kids if you need to go to appointments etc. Contact me for details. Amy.
Child minder available
Hi I am 29 years old lives in Glounthaune.I am free 7 days a week as I finished my college.I do not drive.If you have any questions feel free to email me.Thanks
Child minder
Hi I’m looking for child minding work for over the summer holidays in the cork area
More ads