This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available
Woman available to mind child/children in own home in Donoughmore or areas near by. Currently minding a 3 yr old. Over 25 years experience, full driving licence,references available.
Childminder available - Kanturk
Hi, I'm a 34y old Irish mother of 3. I have been minding children in my own home for 3yrs. I'm Garda vetted, first aid trained and practise play therapy. I will have availability to mind a child full time from September.
babysitter/childminder available in own home. East cork
Available to mind child/children in my own home in Castlemartyr, east cork.Have experience child minding as well as having my own one year old.Contact if interested, thanks.
Childminder available from now till end of September
21 year old. Live in cork. Full clean drivers licence. Previous experience in minding children between baby sitting and minding for a semester for a family of three children. Immediate start. Can send CV.
Carpentry/labouring work sought
I'm looking for carpentry work,I've an apprenticeship completed and I'm looking to continue and get more experience especially roofing or shuttering. Also have experience tending different trades,scaffolding,painting, slabbing ,PVC facia soffit ,and I don't mind falling doing anything. Have my safe pass, manual handling, transport, tools,and basic scaffolding ticket. Don't mind doing a trial, 0852 ...
Childminder Available
Hi, I am a mother of 2 boys aged 3 and 5. I'm currently minding 1 child aged 9 and am available to mind 1 more child, full time or part time. I live in the Douglas area, less than a 5 minute drive to the park. We have lots of indoor and outdoor toys, including a go cart and a big trampoline in the back garden. There are a lot of children in the area I live. I have a full driving license so can do ...
Childcare/Nanny available
Hi there, I'm a qualified nanny in the Douglas area, I've been teaching and child minding for over 20 years. I'm avail from end july. Great rates, garda vetted etc. 087 7700185
More ads

Child minding

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 31/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Experienced mature childminder , car owner and non smoker available to mind in minders own home Tuesdays and Fridays , glanmire area
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
2 Published
1 Active