Childminder Available 3 days. Douglas/Blackrock/Rochestown area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
I am a 32 year old female with around 10 years experience in childcare. I have FETAC level 5 and 6 qualifications in Childcare and level 5 QQI qualification in Special Needs Assisting. I have experience in preschools, creches and in private homes as a childminder. So have hands on experience with all ages! My preference is to work with the baby/toddler/early years age group. I have my own transport, full licence, current first aid certificate and child safety training. Also ok with being garda vetted for the role. Non smoker. Feel free to contact me to arrange a chat if you want anymore information. Cv and references available.
Ger9000(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2012
19Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder available in Cork
    A reliable kind childminder is available in Cork to mind your children at your own home on the basis of full time or part time. I’m 30 years old and have a lot of experience in working with children. Non smoker Reference available Call or e-mail for more info Thanks
    Qualified Childminder available in Cork, preview image
    Qualified Childminder available
    Childminder available to mind one/two children in childminders home. I have twin boys of my own and would be perfect for part time childminding. Fermoy area. Many years experience in childcare. I have BA honors degree in Early Childhood Care and Education
    Childminder or Nanny
    I’m 23 years of age, I currently hold a Level 5 in Early Childhood Care and Education. I have over 5 years experience working with children from the ages of 6months - 12 years old. I’m currently Childminding three children at the moment. I’ve my full drivers licence and my own car. I’m currently studying an SNA course. I’m seeking for full time work Monday-Thursday.
    Childminder available full time and part time
    im available for fulltime and part time childminding, im young fun energetic and kind ,i plan on having a career in childcare in the future. i have plenty of experience and references on call . Carrigaline area, look forward to hearing from you!:)
    Childminder available in the mornings and weekends in Cork, preview image
    Childminder available in the mornings and weekends
    Hi everyone! I am Anna and I am looking for a job as an Au pair/ childminder. I' ve got plenty of experience in working with children. I used to be an English teacher for kids in my hometown. I also worked for an Irish family for a year and used to mind two lovely kids. Right now I am attending afternoon's English classes so I am available every morning and Evening time. If you are interes ...
    Childminder Available
    Childminder available in fermoy area within own home over 15 years exp great rates and references qualified in childcare child pshycology and first aid fun environment full of games and activities large back garden
    English teacher
    Experienced English Teacher available..all levels and ages..group and individual. Phone 086 3823986..
    More ads