This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder Available in Macroom

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I am a full time childminder, available to mind a child in my clean and comfortable house in Macroom (Close to town). I am a 30 year old mother of one, who has a background in Human Resources, an honours degree in business and will be undertaking the Hibernian course to become a Primary School Teacher starting this year, which I will be completing online by evening over the next 2 years, up to September 2020. I have a car, so can do school/preschool runs if required. I am located within a minutes walk of the Masseytown pre-school. Availability is flexible and would be happy to discuss.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
2 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
**Babysitter Available** in Cork, preview image
**Babysitter Available**
Hello! I’m Lisa and I’m 20 years old. I’m currently studying Early Years Education in CIT. I adore working with children and I’m very honest and reliable. I’m looking for casual babysitting work during evenings or weekends. Can provide you with Garda vetting and references. I’m a non smoker. I’m living in the city but willing to travel. Can also do around the Macroom area during the weekends if ne ...
Experienced and Qualified Childminder Available 3/4 afternoons a week
Hi I am a 30 year old female with over 5 years experience childminding. I have FETAC level 6 qualification in childcare. I work in a preschool in Frankfield in the mornings until 12.30. So I am looking for an after school childcare position. This school follows the school calender so am available longer days during the school holidays . Also will do light housework and meal preparation if you w ...
Babysitter/Childminder Available!
My name is Bridget Kelly. I am located in Innishannon but can travel to Kinsale, Crossbarry, Halfway, and Bandon. I’m an eighteen year old student who’s fully flexible with hours. I’m hoping to find work as a childminder/babysitter. I speak native English, fluent Irish, and a little bit of Spanish and French. I’m a member of Rover Scouts and am completing child protection and adult leadership trai ...
Experienced Childminders available from August
Hi, my name is Suzanne I am 29 years old with full clean driving license. I have over 15 years experience from new borns to teenagers. I am fetac level 5 childcare qualified, I worked in a Creche for two years and ran my own business with my Mum for nearly two years from my mums house. I am available from 7 in the morning till 7 in the evening Monday-Friday. I am looking for full time hours. I can ...
Childminder available in Mallow
If you looking not only for a childminder, but also a responsible Mom which also educates and teaches your little one and not only passing the time, then I am the right Childminder for you. Im a Filipina and Mom of a 3year old girl and I am offering quality childminding in my own house. I have many years on experience in taking care of Babies and Toddlers back in Philippines and here in Irela ...
Summer childminder available
Hi there  I'm a 25 yr old female looking for child minding work for the summer months, carrigaline, Ballygarvan, kinsale areas. I am very friendly and energetic. I currently work in childcare but will have the summer off. I have 6 years experience in childcare, 3 years in a montessori and 3 years in a creche mainly with the babies and toddlers. I currently work with pre school children and after ...
Childminder available
Part time childminder with full clean drivers licence available for one or two days a week. (Can do more days on a weekend if required). I have 8 years of childminding experience. Based in Douglas but I am willing to travel. Please email me if you have any questions.
More ads