This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Available in Carrigtwohill
Experienced, kind and reliable childminder available to mind children in childminders own home. Available up to 5 days, to mind morning/ afternoon/ all day. I am available to do school drop offs and pick ups. I have a full Clean Drivers Licence. Smoke free home. Reference available on request.
Childminder available
Mother of 2 boys available for after school care. My boys attend St. Anthony’s. I’m available for collections at 13:30 and 14:30. Also available to bring to school. Will mind in my own home in Rochestown.
Experienced Babysitter Available in Cork, preview image
Experienced Babysitter Available
Kind, reliable and experienced babysitter available.Evenings and/or weekends.27 year old, female.10+ years experience, with all age groups, from babies to teens.Full, clean drivers licence. Basic rate is €10 per hour. References available. Further information available on request. Please to do not hesitate to contact with any queries.
Childminder available
Childminder available in the Midleton area! Available Monday to Friday from 7am to 6pm. 5 years experience in a Creche working with babies from 6 months to 4 years old! Great references and Garda vetting available.. message me for more details if interested.
Babysitter available
Babysitter Available. Available after 5pm on weekdays, Available all day Saturday and Sunday Contact: 0838922125
Childminder available Carrigaline
Childminder available Carrigaline area. Days available Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Own transport and excellent references available.
Childminder available
Kind fun and qualified mother of one available to mind in my own home or children's home depending on hours ,childcare experience and reference available . Flexible and have own car with full license. Available mornings and afternoons Monday -Friday .
More ads

Childminder available in Passage West

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi I am a kind and reliable mother of three ( aged 12,10 and 8) and I am available to mind a baby/small child in my own home full time, weekdays only, I am a non smoker and have years of experience, if interested please contact Noreen thank you :)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2013
61 Published
2 Active