This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available in Mallow
If you looking not only for a childminder, but also a responsible Mom which also educates and teaches your little one and not only passing the time, then I am the right Childminder for you. Im a Filipina and Mom of a 3year old girl and I am offering quality childminding in my own house. I have many years on experience in taking care of Babies and Toddlers back in Philippines and here in Irela ...
Available for babysitting evenings and weekends in Cork, preview image
Available for babysitting evenings and weekends
Hello, I am a 26 year old female looking for part time babysitting work in Mallow. I am currently studying for a BA degree in UL and have had childminding experience. Reference can be provided upon request.
Childminder available MALLOW
Hello, I am kind caring person with level 6 qualification in childcare. I have minded children for years in my own family home. I am a non smoker and full clean license. I also have an update first aid certificate. I am also a mother of two lovely girls. I have plenty references. Our family home is based in a lovely quite cul de sac with easy access to the cork-limerick main road. If you have an ...
Childminder available Cork City area
Childminder available Hi Im 24 non smoker living in Turners Cross/Cork City area(Pet free) and available straight away to look after your little one :) I'm the eldest child of 5 (including 3 year old twins girls) & the eldest grandchild of 20 so my whole life I've been around children. I've experience with Children of all ages. For the past two years I was minding the twins but due to them in c ...
Part Time Childminder Available
Childminder available Monday, Tuesday’s and Thursday’s and weekend nights. I’m a full time mum to my seven month old and we live in Carrigaline. Im available to mind in children’s home. I’m a kind, reliable and honest person. I have over seven years babysitting and childminding experience including minding a six month old until she was three and a half. I have always had a great bond when it co ...
Childminder with more than 10 years experience!
if your looking for someone kind hearted mature and reliable to look after your children for a day or two a week i think i could be a great fit for you and your family, ive been baby sitting from a very young age as i have two smaller brothers, and would of started baby sitting for other local families from the age of 12 meaning i have over 10 years experience in the area of childminding, as w ...
Babysitter/ Childminder Available  in Cork, preview image
Babysitter/ Childminder Available
** MIDLETON AREA ONLY** Hello my name is Kelly and I am 20 years old. I have mt level 5 and my level 6 in Early Years/ Childcare, I also have 2 years work experience in a preschool with children aged 3-12. I am available for full time or part-time babysitting/ nanny in the Midleton area. I have a very bubbly persona and I am reliable and very good with children. I am available for light cleaning ...
More ads

Childminder available Mallow

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/12/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

My names Jessica and I am 18 years old and as I am taking a gap year, I am available to child mind full-time during the week and also on weekends. I have a massive love for children, since I was about 6 my mother worked as a childminder for babies/toddlers up until they went to play school, so I more less grew up around babies from a few months old - 3 years. I have done work experience in a creche, I also have experience babysitting my cousin from when he was about 5/6 months old up until last summer when he was 3. My last job was looking after 4 children (aged 3,4,10,11) for around 9 months, and I am currently babysitting two children (aged 5 and 7) on occasional evenings, so I have a ton of experience from children aged 5 months and up. I am also able to carry out house duties and prepare cooked meals. I'm extremely creative and artsy, so doing arts and crafts and also playing outside is definitely something I love doing with kids, along with cuddling up with them and reading books ☺️

I am based in mallow and I don't drive so won't be able to travel outside of mallow. I'm extremely reliable and trustworthy and a non smoker, please feel free to contact me with any further questions!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
21 Published
1 Active