This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Childminder available to mind in my own home preferable North of Cork , 20 minutes outside the city by bus.

Kind, caring, loving, responsible. Very friendly and a child at heart myself. 5 years experience in minding children of all ages from new born to aged 13 years. Also have 3 years of experience with working with Cope Foundation and also had experience in minding children with additional needs.
If you wish for your child to speak a certain language or has an additional need I am open to learning the language or learning about that additional need. Studied childcare in college also.
I don't drive but I am close to local parks and walking trails etc and I know about first aid myself and I am close enough to The Mercy Hospital in case of emergency along with living near a chemist also if it were ever needed.

Please feel free to contact me for further information and discussion. Also have references and character references available upon request and am available for immediate start. Can do nights also and can start as soon as 15/6/18

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available in Douglas
*Childminder available in Douglas (Donnybrook area) to start from Mid August/September* Hi, I'm 24 & a mum of a gorgeous little boy! I have years experience with children & I've been childminding for the past 6.5 years. I've a genuine love for children & love being in their company. I'm the eldest of 5 (inc 4 year old twins) who I've minded for the first 2 years until they began creche & the el ...
Part-time childminder available
Part-time Childminder Available East Cork area. Available from September Availability for 1/2 children. Located in East Cork. Can do drop offs and collections. Available for part-time/after school care. I am a mum of 3 boys. My house is child friendly, full of fun and toys and I have an enclosed back garden. I am Garda vetted and I have a diploma in Montessori. I have work experience ...
Babysitter/Childminder Available!
My name is Bridget Kelly. I am located in Innishannon but can travel to Kinsale, Crossbarry, Halfway, and Bandon. I’m an eighteen year old student who’s fully flexible with hours. I’m hoping to find work as a childminder/babysitter. I speak native English, fluent Irish, and a little bit of Spanish and French. I’m a member of Rover Scouts and am completing child protection and adult leadership trai ...
Childminder Avaliable for Summer Months
Childminder available for the summer months July/August (only available these months as I am a teacher)-Available in areas Kinsale, Carrigaline, Ballinspittle, douglas, Minane Bridge-Have full licence, own car, non-smoker-Willing to take the children to do activities/playground etc-Have completed recent first-aid-Over 7 years experience-Can also work on school work/grinds if needed-Can do housewor ...
Childminder Available with own Transport - immediate start/flexible
Hello! I'm Emma, experienced child minder with own car. I'm available to start work immediately and can work full or part time hours :) I have an honours degree in Social Science, just moved back to Cork from child minding in Wexford. I have great references if needed! Please e-mail me and I will respond via text / call. :)
Available for casual childminding - BA in Early Years Education- north cork area
I am a Montessori Teacher in the north cork area who is available for casual childminding for some of July and August. I have 6 years experience working with 3-6 year olds and I have a degree in Early Years Education. I can mind children for weddings or any other events. I have a full clean drivers license and I am a non smoker.
Childminder available DOUGLAS
Hi Everyone. I'm available for childminding in my own home in Donnybrook, Douglas Area. 6+years of experience childminding & I have experience with children of all ages. I'm fun, caring & reliable and have a genuine love towards children & love being in their company. My house is fully equipped with plenty of toys ( including baby items ) and is completely smoke & pet free! Your child will have ...
More ads