Childminder Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/11/2020
  • Location
Hi my name is Denise im 39 years old I have 7 years experience and up to date references i have first aid training and garda vetted I don't smoke and I have full clean licence i have experience with new born up to 17 years i can mind in my house or ur house I can pick up and bring home if u like to ask me any more questions u can ring me on 0879207303 hope to hear from you soon
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2020
10Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for a job
    I'm 20 years old and I live in West cork I'm looking for a babysitter or au pair job around cork city and county on a bus route as I don't drive. I have just completed a qqi level 5 in early childhood education and I have done work experience in a playschool and a primary school during work experience I worked with a student with special needs. I can also do some pet sitting as well
    carpenter looking for job or partnership
    Hello, I am a qualified carpenter with 15 years of experience. I've been trained and worked in France . I'm used to work alone or with a little team. I have build some chalets for clients by myself (from 20m2 to 150m2 with 2 floors). I can build a framework from plans, and can send you pictures or Youtube videos of what I've done if needed. I have my own tools and transport. Additio ...
    Care worker / P.A / Senior Support
    Hi All,I am a friendly, enthusiastic care worker with 11 years hands on experience in home care. I am qualified in adult health and social care and have updated manual handling, infection control and safeguarding courses completed. I have full garda clearance and references and I am fully tax compliant.I am available for daily visits (West Cork) Live in Care (Locally and Nationally).I can support ...
    Skilled labourer / Apprentice carpenter.
    I'm currently looking for carpentry work. I've 6 years experience of carpentry, 1st fix and roofs, both cut and truss. I passed phase 2 with merit and according to solas I can still formally complete if I find a suitable employer. I've 18 years experience in the construction industry, mainly carpentry and groundwork. I'm also experienced with piling, pile cap, ground beams, pre cas ...
    17 year old looking for apprenticeship in plumbing,electrician or carpentry with immediate start.
    I have experience on sites and construction I was laboring for blocklayers. Looking to start trade have good interest in construction work and eager to do well in it can start anytime.
    Child minder available 5 p/h
    Hi I’m a 20 year old girl available anytime to do babysitting. I have lots of experience of all ages. Can do in my own home or yours whichever is preferred. Taking only 5 an hour considering circumstances.
    Babysitter available -Rochestown area
    25 year old female available for casual / full time babysitting. Rochestown/ mount oval area. Non driver First aid trained & Garda vetted. Childcare experience and can provide references. Text 0831022664
    More ads