Childminder Leamlara Cork 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/06/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Im 32 years old mother of 3 years old boy.I have 10 years of experience with kids.Im looking forward to take care of your child, im treating all kids like my own one.I love kids and my son love to play with them.Im offering childminder in my house, we have lots of toys, lots of activity, garden to play outside...anytime any day any hours you need!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter available
    I'm just finished 5th year and available fully throughout the summer for babysitting/childminding. I'm 17 and live in tower which is near blarney. I have some experience minding kids aswell. Feel free to contact (email) me for more info if you're interested :)
    Childminder for Summer Months/Tutoring available
    Hello! My name is Úna and I am a graduate of UCC as of last year. I have been working in Amazon for the last year but am starting a Master's in September and am looking to change things up before then. I've lots of experience with kids - I have been babysitting since I was 13, have au paired and have work experience in a creche. I also speak four languages and am able to help the kids lear ...
    Experienced reliable childminder available cork city centre
    Hi everyone, I am available for part time childminding from the end of June, from 1pm in families own home or for full days in my own home in the city centre. Lots of experience, garda vetted and references available. Please pm if interested, thank you
    Childminder Available for Summer 2021
    I am a mature student at CCAD and I am seeking work for the summer as a childminder, in child's home. Part time or full time. I am 56 years old and the mother of 1.
    Childminder available
    Experienced child minder available to mind child in my home in Glanmire / Whites Cross area. Lovely environment with 2 of my own children (a boy and a girl) an acre of garden to play, trampoline, pool table, Xbox for rainy days.
    Childminder available
    Hi I am looking for childminding job from my home in cork city center. I have 17 months old boy. I am qualified. I did level 5 in child minding from cork college of commerce. Have experienced working in pre school and crèche. I don’t drive. Please contact if interested. Thanks
    Childminder Carrigaline
    Caring and responsible Mum of 7 year old boy... own car and clean driving licence...flexible, available immediately...
    More ads