This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
experienced cleaner available
Reliable lady in Mallow area, with own transport, huge experience and excellent references available. can do for You mopping, dusting, cleaning windows, sweeping, ironing. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions
Mallow Childminder Available
Experienced caregiver available to mind children in Mallow area. Reasonable rates! Please email me for more info!
Childminder available Killeagh and surrounding areas
Hi, Im currently available for Childminding. I have 7 years experience in childminding with great references. I also have 2 boys who would love the company. Full clean licence and a 7 seater car with plenty of space so school/playscool Collections and drop offs are no problem. If you are interested you can contact me on 0879475549 regards Orla. 
Babysitting Available- Douglas Area
Cleaning assistant and babysitter available from Monday to Friday in Douglas, Co. Cork. I currently work at Mount Juliet Estate part time as an accommodation assistant and am looking for work whilst studying down in cork. I have transport and available for immediate start.
Experinced childminder available
Hi there! I am an experienced,kind, reliable,local 30year old lady, who is available between Tues - Thurs for childminding in the Ballinlough and surrounding area. Garda vetted , first aid and also years of experience to boot!:) Drop me an e-mail and get in touch. Looking forward to hearing from you.
Babysitter for Glanmire area and surroundings
4th year student, looking to earn extra cash! Childcare is a profession I Will persue in the future! Always have had a love for children! I’m responsible, kind and caring! And I am here to help you out! If only for an hour or two so you can do the shopping on peace or have a good night out! €5 p/h before midnight
Looking to work with horses
Hello, my name is Sascha, I want to change my career path and work with horses. Strengths :ambitious, reliable, animal friendly, willed to learn new things. I've worked with horses in the past from time:feeding, take them out, cleaning boxes. Looking forward to your answer.
More ads

CLEANER AVAILABLE IN MALLOW TOWN AND SURROUNDING AREAS 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/12/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
Looking for that christmas and new year glow. I do all types of cleaning including all general house cleaning duties. Am hardworking looking for a cleaning job in mallow town and surrounding areas can travel within reason. I have references of the people l clean for at the moment. l also do ironing and l charge €10 per hour. Please dont hesitate to contact me if you have any questions
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
1Published
0Active