Cleaner available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/06/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

Hello my name is Lisa and I am looking for a cleaning position. I am based in the Douglas area of Cork.

I am available 5 afternoons a week and the weekends.

I have references if required.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Lisa

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2021
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    I am a hgv driver living in cork looking for work
    Hgv driver looking for work cork area anything considered
    Fully Qualified Nanny
    Hello my name Lisa and I am 42 years of age I am a fully qualified nanny with 24 years experience looking for babysitting work in the evenings.I have a Certificate in Childcare and Education. I have worked with children from new born to 18.References available.I look forward to hearing from you.Lisa
    Labourer looking for work
    Young Construction labourer available to be taken on in Mallow/North Cork Past experience in construction Manual handling and safe pass complete. CV and references available upon request. Contact Darragh at 0877761131
    Childminder available
    Hi I am looking for childminding job from my home in cork city center. I have 17 months old boy. I am qualified. I did level 5 in child minding from cork college of commerce. Have experienced working in pre school and crèche. I don’t drive. Please contact if interested. Thanks
    Looking for work as cleaner Cork city
    Hi there Im hard working lady with alot of cleaning experience. Available to start Have excellent references
    Elderly Carer/ Companion Available
    A mature Filipina, married living in Cork. An organize woman, reliable and hard working. I am family oriented and loves to cook. 2 years experience as a live in carer/ companionship. Looked after a lady with dementia. I prefer to work 3 nights per week or can live in for 5 days a week. If you want to ask for further details about me just send me message. Thanks
    I’m looking for part time employment. General office /  in Cork, preview image
    I’m looking for part time employment. General office /
    I’m looking for part time employment. General office / research/email/ invoices/ making or receiving phone calls. 16 to 20 hour a week, but no weekends. Hard working and can work in a team or alone. Highest education degree I drive so distance outside of suburbs of city is within reach for me
    More ads