You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available
Hi there! I'm an experienced reliable kind childminder/nanny available from Monday to Friday for full time hours or 2 /3 days. I'm 34, a non smoker and fully licenced driver and have great references and 10 years experience in minding children from 4 months old to 10 years of age. Looking forward to hearing from you
German Baby Nanny available in Cork, preview image
German Baby Nanny available
Looking for a new family Full-time 40-55 hours with nights Live in or out City or on the outskirts Travel companion My English Level A2-B1 Reference are in German Baby Care Start December January   Hello, my name is Tanja, I'm 41 years old, I'm German. I am an experienced, professional, reliable and caring childminder looking for a new job as a childminder. I have a re ...
Qualified Childminder available in Cork, preview image
Qualified Childminder available
Childminder available to mind one/two children in childminders home. I have twin boys of my own and would be perfect for part time childminding. Fermoy area. Many years experience in childcare. I have BA honors degree in Early Childhood Care and Education
Childminder available near Douglas/ turners cross
Childminder available near turners cross UCC graduate. I am student of Childcare level 5 Garda vetted Can pick up & drop preferably from Bunscoil Chríost ri Intersted to childmind at my own home along with my own children. Pet n smoking free environment Children friendly home. After school and home work. Contact prefarable by email initially. Thanks
Experienced childminder available
Childminder available in Midleton area. 15 years experience and excellent references. Non smoker. Looking for teachers hours and holidays. Have 1 space available
Friday Childminder Available up to Christmas. Douglas and surrounding areas
***not available November 29th*** I am available on Fridays from November 15th for full/half day childminding in Douglas and surrounding areas, up until Christmas Holidays. Days after this negotiable I am a 32 year old female with around 10 years experience in childcare. I have FETAC level 5 and 6 qualifications in Childcare and level 5 QQI qualification in Special Needs Assisting. I have e ...
Childminder Available
Childminder available Cork area. Level 8 degree in Early years education. 5 years experience looking after and teaching children. Current hibernia student. Looking to mind children in their own home. Minimum hours a week: 25. Please contact me for more information. Thanks.
More ads

Cleaner childminder pet sitting 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/10/2019
  • Location
  • Job TypeCasual
Mahon blackrock area cleaning childminder pet sitter available any hours any days €10 per hour look forward to hearing from you. Can mind in children’s own home or my home. Don’t have transport but willing to get bus if local. Email only please.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2019
4Published
0Active