Cleaning house 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hello, I’m from Brasil and I’m looking for a part time job as cleaning, I’m available on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday in the morning since I’m taking English classes in the afternoon. Please contact me and then we can talk about it. Best regards, Ieza Prestes
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sty 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder available in Cork
    A reliable kind childminder is available in Cork to mind your children at your own home on the basis of full time or part time. I’m 30 years old and have a lot of experience in working with children. Non smoker Reference available Call or e-mail for more info Thanks
    I’m looking for a job
    I’m looking for a job, cleaning, childminding, shop assistant any job really, I’m a female, I’m also a fast learner and easy going
    Childminder or Nanny
    I’m 23 years of age, I currently hold a Level 5 in Early Childhood Care and Education. I have over 5 years experience working with children from the ages of 6months - 12 years old. I’m currently Childminding three children at the moment. I’ve my full drivers licence and my own car. I’m currently studying an SNA course. I’m seeking for full time work Monday-Thursday.
    Childminder available Carrigaline
    Hello, I’m based in the Carrigaline P43 area, available for childminding in my own home, Mon-Fri and have my own transport. Contact for more details
    Babysitter araglin/kilworth and surrounding areas in Cork, preview image
    Babysitter araglin/kilworth and surrounding areas
    Hi there! My name is Suzanne, I’m a 31 year old woman that has 16 years experience between babysitting, working in a Creche, childminder and currently a full time nanny in cork city. I’m not long living in araglin and am looking for some evening babysitting on Friday/ Saturday or Sunday. I have experience form new borns to teenagers. If you have any questions don’t hesitate in asking :)
    Cleanner / Child minding
    Hey guys I’m Looking for full time or part time work. I am a Cleaner/ Child-minder 25 year old female. Hard worker. Has been since 16. Very friendly face. Enthusiastic and bubble. flexible and reliable
    Plasterer available
    Local plasterer available excellent rates and finishing Small jobs welcome Ring Seán 0860783857
    More ads