This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

cleaning, ironing, Child minding available in cork city on Thurs, Fri and Sat.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 06/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Child minding, cleaning, ironing available on Thurs, Friday and me for chat please thanks.
elle (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
5 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time 34 y old childminder available in Cork
34 y old childminder (I have a 1 y old daughter) to mind children in my clean and tidy home.I don`t smoke. I have my own car so can collect your child from school and drop home.I`m available only few days per week and can do night shifts as well.Please email me for more details.If I don`t answer my phone, please leave a message and I`ll call you back.
Child minder available
Child minder available to mind in your home or mine. Full clean drivers licence. I have a 9 year old. Would love to hear from you
Childminder available in East Cork
Hello, I am a mum of two Primary school children and I am available to mind child/children in my own home. I am a non-smoker and have my own transport. Excellent references available. I am located in Castlemartyr in east Cork. Please feel free to call or e-mail me if you have any questions.Thanks,
Childminder available
Kind ,reliable mother available to mind 1 child in my own home .Im available Monday to Thursday in the Tower area .Im a non smoker with full clean drivers licence
Childminder Available in Macroom
I am a full time childminder, available to mind a child in my clean and comfortable house in Macroom (Close to town). I am a 30 year old mother of one, who has a background in Human Resources, an honours degree in business and will be undertaking the Hibernian course to become a Primary School Teacher starting this year, which I will be completing online by evening over the next 2 years, up to Sep ...
Kind reliable childminder available
I am available to mind in my own home or childs own home. Non smoker, full clean drivers licence. I come from a professional management background but I am looking for a bit more life/work balance. I have 3 children of my own. Flexible when it comes to hours etc as I can understand from my own experiences how difficult finding caring reliable childcare can be. Carrigaline/Douglas/Frankfield areas.
Caring, reliable childminer available
Kind, reliable mother of 3 available for child minding. Non smoker, full clean drivers licence. I come from a professional management background but I am looking for a bit more life/work balance. I do have chidminding experience, from 2008 to 2017 I looked after a little boy 1-2 days a week from the time he was a 2 until he started secondary school last year. Flexible when it comes to hours etc as ...
More ads