Couple looking for work on a farm or for care 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed03/01/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

The couple are looking for a job on, a farm we have references and experience. And also it can be for the care of elderly people with pets.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2020
2Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Couple looking for work on a farm or for care
    the couple are looking for job on a farm we have references and experience.
    Looking for work
    I’m 29 from mitchelstown, looking for part time work for the evenings from 2pm on, maybe 3/4 evening a week, have 3 years dairy experience call me if you have anything that would suit
    Wanted work in production
    Hi, I'm looking for a job.
    Labourer and milker
    Looking for some milking work in the north cork area, I have some experience in a previous farm and available at all times
    Childminder available
    Hi! My own name is Chloe I work part time as a support worker. I have extensive experience and training in safe guarding, first aid, children's first, lámh and much more. I am available part time to help with home help and/or childcare. I have much experience with challenging behaviours and children/adults with special needs. I am currently undertaking an SNA course. I am also studying cou ...
    Full time childminder Blackrock
    Highly experienced and dedicated childminder available to mind a baby in my home on the Blackrock Road .
    FARM WORKER AVAILABLE
    2 years experience relief milking, but after more experience. Full time student but can work evenings after 5pm and weekends. Well able to operate machinery and run other farm tasks. West Cork area.
    More ads