This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Experienced and Qualified Childminder Available. Blackrock/Douglas/Rochestown Area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi I am a 32 year old female with around 10 years experience in childcare. In private homes, crèche and preschools. I have FETAC level 5 and 6 qualifications in Childcare, and QQ1 level 5 qualification in Special Needs Assisiting. I have my own transport and full licence. I have a current paediatric first aid certificate and child safety training. I have been garda vetted for my roles in crèche and preschools and am willing to be vetted again. I am looking for a position 3 days a week. Willing to do 4 days some weeks. These days are flexible. Love working with babies and toddler age group, when beginning with a family but have lots of experience with all ages. Feel free to email or text to arrange a call if you would like more information. Cv and references also available. I am also available for immediate start. Tara
Ger9000(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2012
14Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    After school childminder
    Experienced child minder /mother available for after school care in my own home passage west area I have years of experience and childcare qualification
    Carpenter available in Cork, preview image
    Carpenter available
    Fully qualified carpenter available and looking for full time employment.10 years experience in building across all trades and fully qualifed in carpentry and joinery. Please email me if you are intrested and I can send a copy of my C.V on request. 2nd fixing , 1st fixing ,roofing and general building all work will be considered.Also able to operate machinery.Anywhere from west cork to city. Full ...
    Part time childminder available
    Hi there, 27yr old female available for childminding in the mornings until 1pm. I have fetac 6, garda vetting and first aid. I've worked in childcare the last 8yrs montessori, creche and afterschool, therefore I have experience with children of all ages, including new borns. I have a fill driving licence with my own car and do not smoke. References available on request. Look forward to hea ...
    Babysitter available
    Kind reliable and caring student nurse available for casual babysitting. I am a final year nursing student available for occasional babysitting in Ballincollig/bishopstown and and surrounding areas. • First aid/CPR qualifications • Full driving license and own car • 8 years experience •Garda Vetted •Special needs experience Please don’t hesitate to contact for more information :)
    Childminder available
    Full time space available in Minane Bridge from end August, early September. One space available for baby or toddler. All inclusive childcare. Over 20 years experience in child care and education and special needs. I'm Garda vetted and first aid certified.
    Experienced childcare worker seeking a few hours per week.
    Hello families! I am a very well experienced childcare worker, fully qualified in childcare and currently studying healthcare, based in Cork city. I am currently working as a special needs assistant part time so I am seeking additional hours. I am available mondays for the full day and Friday mornings up to 12pm. seeking work in cork city. This might suit a family that just need extra help aro ...
    Farm labourer in Cork, preview image
    Farm labourer
    Looking for possible FULL TIME job at farm. Have experience. All together Ireland and home country 9 years Full time employed. Pictured can see st my Relief milker add. My video presentation can see at FSolutions. Facebook page by name Rajko from Croatia.
    More ads