This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Urgently looking for work.
Looking for full time work, I have previous retail sales assistant experience (almost 3 years) and also call center experience. Willing to work and can start immediately living in cork city so Cork city/Mahon/Blackrock would be preferable.
jobseeker in the hospitality industry
Hello there:My name is Adrian and I am looking for a job in a bar or restaurant to work either Saturday or Sunday, or both, but around 10 hours if I had to work both days.I have a lot of expereience working at restaurants, cafes or hotels.Preferably to work in the city centre or nearby.If you need more details about me, do not hesitate to contact me!Thank youKind regards,Adrian
Urgently looking for Christmas work
I am a secondary school student living in the city. I am urgently looking for some work over the Christmas period and can start immediately once my school hours are in consideration. I am hardworking and passionate about my tasks. I have previous customer/patient experience aswell as receptionist experience and a small bit of till experience.I can send my CV and Cover Letter on request.
Looking For Work - in Cork, preview image
Looking For Work -
Just finished Secondary School. I completed my Leaving and Junior Certificate. I live 5 minutes from the City. Looking for any kind of work. CV given on request. Thanks for viewing
Evening and Weekend Work
Hi! My name is Adrian, I’m a 28 yr old female from America. I am currently studying in UCC. I have an array of skills that range from child minding to medical billing in an office setting to customer service(food service, retail, barista/bar work). I am looking for a part-time nights/weekends position in the Cork City area.
Chef jobs
Qualified chef available for work. Cork city
Kind responsible childminder available cork city area
Hi there, My name is Katie and I am 24 years old, at the moment I study social care part time in Cork Institute of Technology, which requires me to attend just two classes a week, Im kind natured, fun loving and gentleand i am fully grada vetted, I have vast experience in the area of care giving from a very young age, having younger brothers babysitting, childminding and working in camps for chil ...
More ads

Full-Time Temporary Summer Work

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 03/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary

20 year old college student looking to find work for the months of July and August. i am currently living in the north city area. I have SafePass and Manual Handling training completed and would be wiling to travel anywhere in or around the city. I do not have a driver licence however. Not afraid of hard work and very self motivated. punctuality and precision are also important qualities to me.

Will R Mullins (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2018
1 Published
0 Active