This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

House Cleaning 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual

I will help you with house cleaning and ironing. I am living and working in Cork for 10 years. One hour - 13 euro.

Text me at this phone number - 0857160222 Lela

leila(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2017
43Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Cleaner , house, office,part time
    Hello Im looking for job cleaner max 5 hours a day . Cleaning all the house, offices ,gardens ect. U can contact me any time 0851575679 Thank u
    Need a hand cleaning call us in Cork, preview image
    Need a hand cleaning call us
    Cleaner available with years of experience Ann clean and houses and offices and bed and breakfast References available Cleaning products supplies and equipment Sit back let us get your premises shining
    House Cleaning
    I will help you with house cleaning and ironing. I have been living and working in Cork for almost 11 years. Text me if you are interested 085716022213 euros per hour.
    Part Time or full time work wanted
    I am a retired engineer and I am now looking for work part or full time for the summer months. I have a clean B license. Light deliveries, car deliveries for motor dealers, caretaker or light maintenance. etc. If you have any opportunities, please message me with details. All opportunities considered especially in the West Cork / South Cork area.
    Babysitter/Childminder seeking work for May
    Hi there, I am a 22 year old final year Law student returning to Cork for the month of May and am hoping to save money for a masters course. I really enjoy working with children of any age, I have a full drivers licence for 3 years and I am completely flexible with hours throughout the month of May. I have previously minded children from 8am-6pm Monday-Friday for 2 full summers, as well as many ev ...
    CLEANER AVAILABLE
    Lady in Carrigaline currently cleaning two mornings a week in a B&B available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday mornings for cleaning and ironing €10 an hour. Email me please if you are interested.
    Childminder available Bishopstown/ waterfall/wilton/Togher area
    Hi, My name is Eimear and I have over 8 years experience minding children. I have cared for children alongside my mum for the last 2 years in Blackrock. I have one little girl myself. I have a genuine interest in caring for children. I have excellent references. I am CPR certified. Non smoker and pet free home. I am based in Wilton/ Bishopstown area and looking to mind in my own home or yours dep ...
    More ads