This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Italian girl looking for a work as bartender, dishwasher or waitress

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private

HI, my name is Francesca, and i 22 years old. Im italian girl and i looking for a work as bartemnder dishwasher or waitress in the Cork city from the second week of october . My english is not veruy good but i learn fast. i worked as a waitress for one year in Rome

Francesca Laurenzano (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
6 Published
3 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
Wanted JOB as waitress/bar/pub/restaurant. I have experience in Cork, preview image
Wanted JOB as waitress/bar/pub/restaurant. I have experience
FRANCESCA LAURENZANOPhone: +39 3899287235 mailto: francesca.laurenzano94@gmail.com, 38,Cove street, CorkItalian: Native language English: Intermediate √ Detail-oriented √ Well organized √ Punctual√ Problem solving √ Teamwork √ Influencing skillsWORK EXPERIENCE/INTERNSHIPSJune 2017 to present • Association no- ...
Experienced Childminder (5+ years) Available Evenings and Weekends (Irish References!) in Cork, preview image
Experienced Childminder (5+ years) Available Evenings and Weekends (Irish References!)
Hello!I am an American girl studying at University College Cork. I have been living in Ireland for over 2 years and was previously a minder for a family with 3 kids in Dublin for over a year and a half (can provide reference if requested!). Prior to that I was a nanny for a family in the UK for around 6 months and have also been an au pair in Italy (I speak and intermediate/advanced level Italian) ...
Baby-sitter available evenings/weekends
I am an Italian girl, 37 years-old, fluent in English. I am available every day after 6 pm and during the weekends in Cork City Center area.
Babysitter/ childminder service offer
Hi there! I am looking for a babysitter/childminder job around Cork City and surrounding areas. Part time / full time, Monday to Friday. I will be happy to help with babysittings during weekends upon previous request. 25 years old spanish girl, plenty of experience and happy person! I love working with kids, I am very responsable and respectfull. References available from previous employ ...
Experienced, Dependable Babysitter! in Cork, preview image
Experienced, Dependable Babysitter!
Hi there! My name is Fianna and I am a mature, responsible Leaving Cert student based in the Montenotte area.I have lots of experience baby-sitting and also pet-sitting. I have a huge interest in working with children and have even done work experience in a playchool and with 'Ladybirds' (Branch of girl guides with young girls aged 5-7 years old).I'm first-aid certified and a former girl guide (wi ...
Childminder Part Time
I am a final year student of Business with French in UCC, Cork. I have previously worked as an au pair for 2 months on a French overseas island called Martinique. Available to collect kids from school as I drive. Can cook/ help with homework/ go on walks/play soccer etc! Would prefer one or two fixed evenings, nights of childminding per week, as I also work as a waitress. Email: siobhan.ro@outlook ...
Van Driver available
*Full EU B Drive licence *good experience Van Driver March 2011-March 2014 : approximately 4800 km per week (Romania – Italy - Romania) / no incidents *good experience Mechanic (diploma); *I am Romanian and I'm proud to be Romanian, *I Have 37 years *I'm married and I have a son Languages : *English* I'm doing pretty good *Italian* - advanced level (written and spoken) *R ...
More ads