This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Loking for job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi I’m 24 years old Man looking for any job in Millstreet area
jkamynsky (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
2 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
I'm looking for a job :)
Hi :) my name is Emilia I'm from Poland I looking for a job, I have experience in retail and deli and restaurants and cleaning and office jobs. I finished higher school of business, here in irlandia I finished accounting. I'm smart and fast learner I'm organized person. I can help you at home or I can do some office job, I'm available from 8.30 maybe you need extra hands to work you can text me I ...
Currently a head chef in cork . Looking for a day time job
Currently a head chef in cork . Looking for a day time job as a chef
Looking for part time bar job or waiter
Hi I’m looking for part time bar or waiter job in the northcork area , have 7years exp and can start anytime , afternoon or evenings I’m available thank you
Looking for weekend job
HiIm a 23 years old Man from Poland.Im looking for any offers, part-time, only weekends job in Cork. Blackpool will be the best :)I've got a pps number, manual handling, safepass.
Medical Receptionist Job Wanted.
I am seeking a Medical Receptionist job at a friendly and supportive GP surgery, who can provide me with all the necessary training involved. I have extensive Customer Service experience and I enjoy working with people.Please contact me if you can offer me a suitable position.
Kichenporter looking for a job in the morning from Monday to Saturday in Cork, preview image
Kichenporter looking for a job in the morning from Monday to Saturday
I am Maria, I am 26 years old, I have lived in Ireland since March of 2017. I study in the afternoon and I wish to work as Kitchen Porter, because I worked from 2012 to 2016 as Kitchen's Auxiliar. It was a volunteer job good to me. It was in Brazil.
Looking for Job
Hi my name is Samson Mehari and I am looking for any job I have experience in working as a warehouse operator, in a fast food environment, In a factory as a bacon slicer I have excellent IT Skills and I work good on my own and in a team. I am available to to start work as soon as possible please contact me on my Mobile number 083-400 9494
More ads