Looking for a new Nanny Job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/12/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Looking for a new Nanny Job German Nanny Full-time 40-55 hours Longterm Live out English Level A2 Reference are in German Baby Care 12 years experience Experience with newborns, twins and special needs   Hello, my name is Tanja, I'm 43 years old, I'm German. I am an experienced, professional, reliable and caring Nanny looking for a new job as a Nanny. I have a recent DBS, pediatric first aid, clean drivers and excellent references. I have over 12 years of childcare experience as sole Nanny, providing a nurturing, stimulating environment for children from the age of 0 to 4 years old. I have experience with newborns, twins and special needs.   PM for details and questions.   Thanks
Tanja(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2019
9Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Special needs teacher
    Home tutor available to teach your child through the home tuition scheme or privately. I have lots of experience with a wide range of needs, for example autism, Down syndrome, dyslexia, dyspraxia to name but a few. I am Garda vetted and I have a teaching council number. I have 14 years of experience.
    babysitting/ Childminder
    Hi, I am available for childminding, I have level 5 & level 6 in Early Childcare & Education, I am 27 years old, with experience as I have two kids of my own, I am very flexible with days & hours. I live in Carrigaline. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks
    Hse carer
    Hello I am available some days and some overnights if you need help with a family member fully qualified and veted. I have years of experience in this area and references on request . Looking forward to answer any questions many thanks Regards Alan
    Looking for job as a CLEANER or CARER in Cork, preview image
    Looking for job as a CLEANER or CARER
    Hi, I’m looking for jobs 1. Cleaning. I have experience in cleaning and if you need to clean your house or apartment just send me a message 2. Carer. I have 3 years of experience and got qualification Fetac level 5 caring for older people. I can care for someone in their own home, do cleaning and cooking, do activities and personal care
    Farm work
    18 years old Looking for farm work on weekends. Have experience on several farms doing general farm work and Milking. I have a Full drivers license. Based in the city but would travel 20-30 minutes for work.
    Childminder /After school care
    Hi there. Im a mum of 3 grown up children and a teenager who is available to care for your children in my home or childs home. Donoughmore, Blarney, Ballincollig and surrounding areas. Full clean driving licence and a non smoker. 25+ years experience. So if you need to know more contact me below.
    Dental nurse/medical receptionist
    Hi I am a 32 year old female, looking for part time possible full time hours if the right job was available. Looking for work soon as possible. Currently dental nursing but my boss is moving practice in January to another location that's over an hr and a half away. I am trained in socerties. I have 1 year pharmacy experience also where I worked as a dispensary assistant. I am very hard working ...
    More ads