You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time work wanted
Hi. I'm looking for a permanent part time job. I have experience in retail, hospitality and cleaning. Ideally 20 hours a week and city centre or south side but anything considered. Please contact me through here or by email. Sophiei@live.ie Available immediately. Thank you.
Static Security Officer Looking for part time work
Hi, Male, with PSA static license available for part time work. Retail experience. Cork City, Douglas and Passage West area. Immediate avaiability.
Qualified childminder/nanny available from mid June for full time work in Cork
I have 12 years full time experience childminding in children's own homes. Available 4/5 days a week.Willing to drop/ collect children from preschool, school and after school activities. Full clean drivers licence. Loves to read, bake and play with children in way that they are learning through doing. Excellent references and CV available.Must be paid as a paye worker. Would be available in an ...
Looking for work part time / full time
Looking for work in Cork City centre... Please contact me for further details 0852847161
cleaner available in the city center in Cork, preview image
cleaner available in the city center
I am available for a deep clean at your house/flatI can offer:High and low-level dustingCleaning of bathroomsCleaning of kitchenVacuumingMoppingDusting and polishing of shelves, picture frames, units etc.Change beddingEmpty all internal bins, including main kitchen wasteIroningWashing of dishes/loading of dishwashersI am located in the city center. Email for more information.10,50 euros per hour!! ...
Clonakilty babysitter
Looking for a full time or part time babysitting job over the summer in clon. student, 21 looking for some extra work when all this calms down. Contact if you have anything. I have plenty of experience and can provide multiple references also, thanks 
Looking for work
Construction labourer looking for work,experience tending blocklayers,I also have good bit experience with roofing work,slatting/tiling/felting. safe pass and manual handling up two date I’m also currently on the road thanks
More ads

Looking for part-time job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/02/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi! My name is Stephanie, I'm 26 yo and I've been living in Cork since June 2019. I'm looking for a part-time job during the evenings or at the weekends. I have experience as cleaner, childminder, elderly carer, cashier, secretary, sales assistant and KP. I consider myself reliable, responsible, friendly and hard-working. I'm always trying to learn new things and improve my skills. Thanks
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2019
4Published
0Active