Looking for work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/08/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I’m hard working and very reliable and also have excellent time keeping..I have experience in installing raised access flooring and I’ve also experience in helping qualified carpenters out and a bit of experience in slabbing..would be will to try something knew as I’m a fast learner..
Liam (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2016
10Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Office Administrator available
    I have been trained in Office Administration. I have over 6 years experience and several courses in that area completed. I am also an audio typist. I have a great deal of experience with customers and clients and enjoy meeting new people. My aim is to keep the customer satisfied and confidentiality is a must. I am capable of working under pressure. I am proficient in all computer applicatio ...
    Summer childminder available
    Hi there, I’m available to mind children for the months on July and August, I have plenty experience with children
    Seeking Part Time Job
    32 year old male working full time, seeking to earn extra money . Ideally looking for bar work or something similar on a Monday or Tuesday night . Something casual, that would earn an extra few euro for an evenings work. I finish work at 5.30 pm and could be there from 6/6.30 pm. Open to other suggestions of work. I can do data entry, personal assistant, virtual assistant , I can dog sit , ...
    Babysitter available in Cork
    Hi ! My name is Clementine, I'm 17 and I'm available for any kind of babysitting / nanny job during July 2019 ! I'm fFrench but I have a degree in English so I speak fluently this language and I can also speak Spanish or Italian if needed. I'm available any day of the week, during the day or for evenings / nights ! I don't have a driving licence. I'm very caring and creativ ...
    Childminder available
    Experienced friendly childminder available for bandon kinsale and surrounding areas with full clean driving licence I would prefer to mind in my own home but I’m open to working from your home aswell With my current family three years only changing as they are moving house
    Available cleaner
    Summer time cleaner. I am working with ECO cleaning products that I supply. I have years of experience. Lots of reference if you need any. I also work with ISS cleaning company. If you want/need your house, office clean you can contact me. Thank you
    Childminder available, Douglas in Cork, preview image
    Childminder available, Douglas
    Childminder available Donnybrook, Douglas area! Might also suit someone coming from carrigaline if working in the city or airport. 25 year old mum of 2 available. Fun,loving & caring. Ive a genuine interest in children & love spending time with them. Ive years of experience from babysitting siblings & local children from 14 to childminding from 17. Ive minded twins from 6months until 2 ...
    More ads