This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Mature Irish woman available to mind your child in my own home in wilton

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I have years of experience, i have my own transport and i am available to start immediately, kind regards
carol4321 (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2012
37 Published
13 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Available.
Childminder Available, Inniscarra area, 23 yrs experience, non smoker, school drop off and collecting available from cloghroe and ballincollig schools. Outside secure play area.Please feel free to contact me on 086 3755984.
Childminder Available Mallow
My names Jessica and I'm 18, and as I am taking a gap year I am available for full time childminding, and also available most weekends. I have plenty of experience with babies and children from 4 months up to 8 years old. I don't smoke and am extremely trustworthy and reliable, I can prepare cooked meals and do light house work also. Please feel free to contact me for more information!
Childminder available
Mature experienced childminder available to mind full time from my own home in the donnybrook douglas area. Excellent references available. Own transport. Please feel free to call on 0852148331if this suits. Thanking you, Christine.
Childminder available for all school hols
Fun energetic kind childminder available for school hols(Halloween mid term, Christmas etc) I have a 5yr old son who loves to meet new people. Have a lot of exp with kids and toddlers. Full clean drivers licence. Refs available. Douglas based but willing to travel to surrounding areas
Childminder available
Hi! I am a mother of 2, 3 year old boy and 7 year old girl! I am available to somebody who needs help, school drop off, collecting also, and after school hours available as well in my home! Thanks Suzi
Weekday evening babysitter available
Hi there, I am looking for casual babysitting jobs. Unfortunately I am working around a very busy college schedule, I am studing intellectual disability nursing in UCC which means my timetable changes each week so I am not sure of my hours until the Sunday evening before the week. However, I am a very experienced babysitter and I am available Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday evenings. (Not ...
Cleaner Available North Cork Area
Very experienced and recommended cleaner available for home cleaning. Can cover the below areas Ballyhooly Rathcormac Fermoy Kilworth Glanworth and surrounding areas. Call, email or text me. References available
More ads