This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

MUA available to rent or work in space in salon 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/01/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time

MUA availble to rent or work, full or part time in salon, preferable East Cork direction. Also specialize in HD brows, spray tanning and lash lifts.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Farm Worker Available - free for first three months
    Hi. I am 24 years old, male. Clean, well-organised, hard working. It has always been a dream of mine to work on a farm but, due to growing up in the city, I haven't been able to. I would love to get the opportunity. Is there anyone who would be willing to let me work on their farm? I am willing to do any and all chores, and I am willing to work on a three month trial run for free, learning th ...
    Manicure, cleaning, room maid, nanny
    I am a self-motivated, energetic and hardworking person with extensive experience. I am very dedicate.. I have experience with hotels, cleaning, children, special childcare and beauty salons
    General Operative / Labourer Available for work. Starting immediately. West Cork Area
    Im looking for Work in bantry or west cork area as i have no transport at the moment, but i can be flexible as to where to be in the mornings, I'm a hard working and fast learning 25 year old male who is eager to get back to work, id really appreciate any opportunities CONTACT Aaron: 0833105957
    Native Italian, English and Spanish speaker CHILDMINDER available in Cork City
    Hi, my name is Ilaria, I'm 30 and I'm from Italy but I lived in Spain for the last 3 and a half years. I moved to Cork last month. In Spain I worked as a teacher in a language academy teaching children, teens and adults. In the summer I work in summer camps with children from 6 to 12 as a coordinator. I worked as a childminder in Italy when I was younger and I also helped children with the ...
    Babysitting Available- Douglas Area
    Cleaning assistant and babysitter available from Monday to Friday in Douglas, Co. Cork. I currently work at Mount Juliet Estate part time as an accommodation assistant and am looking for work whilst studying down in cork. I have transport and available for immediate start.
    Trainee Dental Nurse Position.
    Mature female looking for a trainee position as a Dental Nurse. I am interested in a change of career and am hard-working with a willingness to learn. Would ideally be seeking a position in Cork suburbs or West Cork area. Would consider a part-time or full-time position and would also be willing to work a trial period to see if I would be suitable for your needs. Thank you.
    Driver c ce adr
    A Polish Artic c+e adr driver looking for a job and a house in cork area want to move down to cork or dublin with his partner and a small dog please contact for more info i hołd 18 years experience and a adr as well at the moment working in aviation on tankers
    More ads