This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Childminder available
Hello! I am an experienced childminder looking for part-time work. I have been a nanny for the last 6 years working in various different family environments. I was in my last job for two years working with a 8 month old and 4 year old as their sole carer. I have experience with children with special needs, I have my first aid certificate, full license and own transport. I am available Monday Tuesd ...
Nanny available.
Nanny available in Cork City area after 2pm. English student experienced with autistic children. Feel free to contact me. Best regards.
Experienced weekend nanny available for a baby under 2yr in Cork, preview image
Experienced weekend nanny available for a baby under 2yr
Hello parents! My name is Amelie, I'm german and 22 years old. I'm studying Mo-Thur so I'm available as a nanny for 10€/h from Fri- Sun. I'd like to take care of babies only, as I have lots of experience with them from being an au pair. I'd love to have my own but until then I'm happy to mind them! I am a very mature, passionate, loving and responsible young lady, who just misses going for long w ...
Social Care Student Child minder available to provide Part Time care :)  in Cork, preview image
Social Care Student Child minder available to provide Part Time care :)
I am a 24 year old Social Care student. For the past 6 years I’ve worked with children in various capacities including : after school care assistant, preschool, nanny, and child minder. I absolutely love working with kids. I’ve got three more years left of studying. After completing my studies I hope to work in child protection . Some things I have done previously with children I cared for : bakin ...
Au pair livin out
Hello my future family! My name is Márcia, I'm from Brazil, I'm 33 years old and English student in Direct English from 9:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m., downtown. My level of English is elementary I am available to work as an au pair livin out / childminder after school, my course ends in March I am a punctual, responsible, organized, careful, amusing and amiable person.Non smoker.In Brazil I have worked ...
Experienced evening/overnighter/weekender babysitter available
Hi! My name is Suzanne, I am nearly 30 years old with over 16 years experience between babysitting, working in a Creche and running my own childminding business. I have experience from new borns to teenagers. I am starting a new job of a full time nanny but looking for babysitting in the evenings, weekends and can do overnighters on Friday and Saturday nights. I love kids and love doing art and cr ...
Full-time nanny
Hello families, Childminder live in or live out available full-time, with experience and reference, confortable with pets, non-smoker. Ps., I am 27 years old. Best Regards, Maria.
More ads

Nanny Available from September

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Nanny available from September on full time. I have a Fetac Level 5 Certificate In Childcare and an up to date Paediatric First Aid Certificate. I have 5 years experience as a nanny. West cork area (Clonakilty, Bandon, Skibbereen, Dunmanway, Drimoleague, Drinagh etc). Any questions don't hesitate to contact me..
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
2 Published
1 Active