Odd jobs 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/05/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
I’m available for all types of odd jobs while out of work. I have a full clean driving licence and willing to do deliveries or shopping etc. I’m 31 year old woman with no children. Looking to make money while helping
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2011
5Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Job needed
    I’m an 18 year old college student from cork, looking for work in any of the following places: (carrigaline, cork city and Douglas.) Although I have no experience I’m eager to learn and available to work full/part time from now until October and part time from then on.
    Looking for work
    Hi..I’m looking for work in the construction industry as a labour or if I got a apprenticeship I would consider it aswell..i am hard working and very relaible I’m also a excellent time keeper..I have a small bit of experience in carpentry and dryling I also have a lot of experience in doing raised access flooring..
    Looking for apprenticeship in Cork, preview image
    Looking for apprenticeship
    I’m looking for a apprenticeship carpentry I have good bit experience with roofing work! Tiling/slating/felting/ I’m currently on the road safe pass Manual handling up two date I can start any time thanks
    CHILDCARE / NANNY
    Hi all , I’m available for childminding / nanny full time I have plenty of experience with working with young kids as young as 3 months old , I can get references on request , I worked in a kids entertainment centre for 2.5 years and also minded kids for the summer months , I’m available to meet up whenever and can start immediately please don’t hesitate to pm me for further details! Thank you
    Childminder/ Nanny available in Cork, preview image
    Childminder/ Nanny available
    Are you Looking for an au-pair (and odd-job do-er) for the Summer months? My name is Alice, I am an 18 year old Irish-American student (born in Switzerland- bilingual in French and English) living at the Lough, Cork. I would love to spend my Summer being a live-out au pair for kids from families around the area. I have years of experience with children of all ages. If you are interested in ...
    Experienced Babysitter in Douglas/Rochestown area
    Hi, I’m a caring and responsible 17 year old with over 2 years babysitting experience for various families with children of all ages. I’m available for casual babysitting/child minding in Douglas/Rochestown and surrounding areas. I am Garda vetted and have worked in children’s summer camps and dance and drama classes so there will be no shortage of fun! I can also help with light housework and I h ...
    Plasterer seeking work
    Plasterer seeking work.not happy in my current employment.own car tools.not self employed.from city. Can also do a bit of concrete work demolition. Pipe work but I'm a plasterer by trade.must be good rate.cheers.
    More ads