This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Part Time Work Wanted Beginning in September

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi,


I am looking for Part time work (Fridays/ Saturdays mainly) once I return to college in September. I am currently on work placement so i cannot start before September.


All jobs considered.


I have vast experience working in an office setting and dealing with customers on a daily basis. I have handled large sums of cash daily and i have been responsible for both opening anf closing the business on a regular basis.

I have worked in a shop and cafe where i was responsible for the ordering and staff rota's of up to 12 people at a time.

I love being around children and have vast experience babysitting children from a young age.


Full clean drivers licence so i am willing to travel.


Please contact me for further information or for a copy of my cv.


Thank you.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2015
82 Published
5 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter available
My names Jessica and I'm 18 years old. Im available to babysit full time until the start of September, which I will then be available to babysit on weekends and evenings. I am extremely reliable and trustworthy and have loads of experience of children of all ages. My mother worked as a childminder so I basically grew up around children under the age of 3, I also have experience looking after my co ...
Hard working Dutch Couple, travelling all over the world, looking for temporary job in Cork, preview image
Hard working Dutch Couple, travelling all over the world, looking for temporary job
Hi there, We're an energetic young couple, looking for a job in Ireland. We are Danny(33) & Linda(32) from the Netherlands and we're in Ireland at the moment. We love travelling and have been in Australia, NZ, Asia for 2 years and started with our Europe trip in September 2016. We worked the most in the Netherlands, in the jobs we're qualified in. Danny as electrical engineer, Linda as a ...
Babysitter Available - Douglas Area
My name is Robyn Creamer, and I am looking for babysitting work. I am 21 years old and am a UCC student living in Shamrock Lawn, Douglas - however, I have my full driver's licence, so would be able to babysit in any location within a 20 min drive of my home!I have been working with children for the past 2 years as I am a qualified acoustic guitar teacher. My main experience would be with children ...
Lokking for full time job as either Kitchen porter, waiter, hotel, bar, pub, restaurant, cafe
My name is Marco, I am 30 years old from Italy with over 6 years experience in the restaurant industry. I am fluent in english as well as Italian my mother tongue. I have lived in London for over three years and am moving to Cork at the beginning of september. Looking for full time work, I am friendly, outgoing, hard working and punctual.
Childminder available Blackrock/Mahon
Hi, My name is Sharon and I am a former pre school teacher and mum of one 9 Year old boy. I have been childminding in my own home for over 8 years now and have excellent references. My home is very child friendly with dedicated indoor and outdoor play areas and I am also part of a local childminders network where we meet regularly during the week so that the children can socialise and have fun ...
Childhood Practitoner Available
Qualified level 8 bachelors honours degree in Early Years Education looking for full-time from September. Experience working in preschool and Montessori. Please don't hesitate to email me.
Experienced Child minder Available in Cork, preview image
Experienced Child minder Available
Fun, loving Childminder looking for work Monday-Wednesday weekly from September onwards full time. I have years of experience with all ages with references if needed. Childcare level 5 qualification, garda vetted and also have full licence and own car. Non-smoker. Located in ballineen/enniskeane area but willing to travel within reason. Look forward to hearing from you.
More ads