You might be interested in these similar ads
Job needed
I’m an 18 year old college student from cork, looking for work in any of the following places: (carrigaline, cork city and Douglas.) Although I have no experience I’m eager to learn and available to work full/part time from now until October and part time from then on.
delivery driver / van driver
An enthusiastic reliable retired painter and decorator seeking a part time delivery job , have my own van if needed for the role , please contact me if there is any job , (none to big or small )rgds Neil 0870570630
Man seeks part time work
Honest,hard working,reliable man looking for part time/full time work Full clean driving licenseHave my own vanSafe passManual HandlingFirst aidWill consider any work but have experience in landscaping,some farm and building work,deliveries,retailFast learner.
Looking for a Part Time job
18 y/o looking for a part time job near or around the city centre.
Available for work in the City or West Cork
Hello to all who read this and thank you for taking the time to do it! I am a 19 year old Leaving Cert pupil with a lot of spare time in my hands since the cancellation of the Leaving Cert. I am writing this to advertise myself as available for work this summer, preferably on a part time basis. I have lots of experience working in lots of sectors including kitchens, nightclubs, cleaning and hospit ...
Available for office/administrative work
Looking for part-time work 18-23 hours per week.Preferably 9.30am-2.00pm. Currently working a full time managerial job but need to reduce hours to concentrate on the care of 3 school going children. Have experience in office administration.
Work Wanted  in Cork, preview image
Work Wanted
College student available for work. Available full time until October and part time from there on in. North Cork Area. Full licence will travel within reason. Anything considered Farm work, construction etc
More ads

Part time work wanted 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/04/2020
  • Location
Hi. I'm looking for a permanent part time job. I have experience in retail, hospitality and cleaning. Ideally 20 hours a week and city centre or south side but anything considered. Please contact me through here or by email. Sophiei@live.ie Available immediately. Thank you.
sophiei(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2016
4Published
0Active