Private Home Carer (female) 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/12/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi, My name is Sinead Im a qualified care assistant. I am available for home help work around the East Cork area. I have done my training in nursing home and have had alot of private clients. I'm available mornings or evenings, garda veted and full driving licence. Feel free to contact me for more info anytime 0852576477
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2019
6Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder available in Cork
    A reliable kind childminder is available in Cork to mind your children at your own home on the basis of full time or part time. I’m 30 years old and have a lot of experience in working with children. Non smoker Reference available Call or e-mail for more info Thanks
    Childminder / babysitter available west cork / dunmanway and surrounding areas
    I am available to look after children either in child’s home weekdays daytime hours or in my own home anytime. I have an 8 month old so I have plenty of first hand experience and have also looked after children of all ages before. I can give references if required ! Non smoker and no car, send a message if you have any questions or queries
    Art Teacher
    Hi, I am a qualified secondary school Art, Craft and Design teacher. Living in Cork. Highly motivated and inspired of our rich culture here in Ireland. I am a practicing artist who just returned home from teaching out in the Middle East. Looking for work in the art world and beyond. Ready for new experience and exciting projects. Please do not hesitate to contact. Available for work immediately.
    Home Tutor
    Home Tutor available in Cork City for work under the Home Tuition Scheme. I hold a BA (HONS) degree in Early Years and Childhood Studies. Garda vetted and registered with the Teaching Council. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
    Friday Childminder Available up to Christmas. Douglas and surrounding areas
    ***not available November 29th*** I am available on Fridays from November 15th for full/half day childminding in Douglas and surrounding areas, up until Christmas Holidays. Days after this negotiable I am a 32 year old female with around 10 years experience in childcare. I have FETAC level 5 and 6 qualifications in Childcare and level 5 QQI qualification in Special Needs Assisting. I have e ...
    Childminder Available
    Childminder available Cork area. Level 8 degree in Early years education. 5 years experience looking after and teaching children. Current hibernia student. Looking to mind children in their own home. Minimum hours a week: 25. Please contact me for more information. Thanks.
    looking for work,blocklaying,bricklaying
    looking to get back into my trade,I' have years of experience,took a back seat for different reasons,I'm a hard grafter
    More ads