Relief milker avaliable 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/10/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Hi I am looking for a job relief milking on my days off from work I am available 2/3 days a week. I have experience milking cows. I am honest and not too expensive. I am near fermoy - glanmire region
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    House Keeper Available
    Hi, looking for general duties around the house like a general one day a week clean/once off deep clean etc. Experienced. Flexible. Cork/Kerry area. If interested you can call or text me on 0876600949. Thanks
    Childminder available
    Qualified childminder available Monday to Friday from 8 to 1 every day in the Clonakilty/Bandon area. Full clean drivers licence. First Aid certified.
    Self employed courier with own van available
    Self employed man with own van available for private delivery, Courier jobs, willing to travel around all Ireland. Available 3 full days in a week and afternoons. Including Saturdays. Can do up to 500kg and price is negotiable
    looking for childminding jobs and part time jobs in preschool in weekday 9-1pm
    I am a hard working person. And looking for part time jobs in childminding, cleaning or childcare assistant in preschool. Willing to work 4 days 4hours a day. Kind regards
    Relief Milker
    Relief Milker available for weekend milkings, plenty experience
    Relief milker
    Milker available for weekend morning milkings. Plenty of experience.
    Private carer
    Hi from Douglas looking for relief job for private carer manual handling, cpr, I was working in the nursing home for 10 years and private carer for 4.5 years my availability mostly friday and saturday night ..or over night. Reference to be follow. Garda Vetted.
    More ads