This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Seeking employment in Macroom area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed06/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi, I'm looking for a job in childcare, pet care, milking or hospitality. I have experience in all of these. I am a 38 yr old who is eager to find work. I'm happy for part-time, full-time, casual etc. Please email and I will respond asap.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Macroom, Co.Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    part time job wanted
    par time job wanted in cork i am 36 yrs old, i have 15 yrs expeirance working in construction sites i also have i have safe pass and manaul handleing honest and reliable
    Looking for a job
    I am a mount mercy student going into sixth year. I’m looking for a part-time or full-time job. I have very flexible hours and very keen to get a job. I would prefer to work in the city or Wilton and I have a certificate in HACCP and various food programmes. I am very keen on getting a job and would greatly appreciate it if you would consider me for your new position !!! You can contact me b ...
    Looking for full time summer job
    Hello, I'm a 21 year old female looking for a full time summer job which can become part time from September on when I'm back in college. I have 3 years cleaning experience. Can provide CV by email :) Thanks.
    Seeking Part Time Job
    32 year old male working full time, seeking to earn extra money . Ideally looking for bar work or something similar on a Monday or Tuesday night . Something casual, that would earn an extra few euro for an evenings work. I finish work at 5.30 pm and could be there from 6/6.30 pm. Open to other suggestions of work. I can do data entry, personal assistant, virtual assistant , I can dog sit , ...
    Farm labourer in Cork, preview image
    Farm labourer
    Looking for possible FULL TIME job at farm. Have experience. All together Ireland and home country 9 years Full time employed. Pictured can see st my Relief milker add. My video presentation can see at FSolutions. Facebook page by name Rajko from Croatia.
    handyman looking full time job
    hi... handyman with lots of experience looking for full-time job in cork....have safe pass and manual handling.... have my van and tools.... 085/213-1714 1mikehandyman@gmail.com
    Lady available for the cleaning/ironing
    Lady is available to clean houses and ironing.I do have the years experience in this field. I am an honest, trustworthy, flexible and hardworking person. I have a car and I can travel in the distance. References available on request.If you will be interested, please don't hesitate to contact me through email.Thank you
    More ads