This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Garda Vetted Child minder in Cork City with lots of references! in Cork, preview image
Garda Vetted Child minder in Cork City with lots of references!
Hi there! My name is Tia, I am 29 years young and I live in Cork City, close to the train station. My hobbies consist of outdoors activities, reading and creativity and of course childminding which I have been doing for approx. 12 years now! So, I guess this is the part where I tell you something about myself... I love children! I like taking them to parks, playing hide and seek, arts and crafts, ...
Looking for part time work
I’m an 18 year old girl living in ballincollig looking for part time work I will be going into leaving cert in September so will be able to work weekends from then on until then I am free for any days work I have experience in waitressing from 2 different restraunts.. if I suit your job status email me and I can email you my full cv.. looking for work in the Ballincollig or cork city area
**Experience Administrator looking for a Part-Time Role**
My name is Stephanie Healy and I am from County Cork Ireland.As of mid September I will be starting a full-time college course. If you think you may have any flexi / part-time / work from home roles that may be of interest to me, please let me know. I have a car and over eight years of work experience working with both large and small companies. My previous work includes; working with compa ...
Full time nanny available
Hi I am fully qualified in childcare and I have over ten years experience in childcare. I am looking for full time nanny work in cork . I am kind reliable and enjoy working with kids
Handyman work
Handyman looking for full or part time work in the north cork area,I do plumbing,some tiling,painting,flooring and various other jobs
Looking for job experience (any area)
Hi, I'm looking for job experience. Preferably in Glanmire or surroundings.. I'm female, 24, I've good command of English (verbal and written), PPS and valid visa to work in the country (stamp4). I'm available to full time, part time, or just casual job. No salary expectations as, at the moment, I'm more interested in getting job experience and references. - currently studying for diploma (study ...
Spanish childminder City center
Hi, I am a Spanish working in Cork. I am looking for an extra job as childminder during evenings and weekends. I live in Cork city center, I would like to work around this area. I have experience as au pair in Netherlands and part time jobs as childminder and private tuitions in Spain. I am very kind, respectful, responsible and warming. Please contact me for any question you may have
More ads

Student looking for part-time or full-time job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hi, I'm 19, I've been in Cork for 2 months and I'm looking for a full-time job at Kitchen Porter, I have dual nationality and intermediate English. I had experience as a general assistant in Brazil. Follow my resume with my detailed information
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
4 Published
0 Active