This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Student looking for summer w

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary


I am on the summer before my final year in secondary school.
I have always had a pashion for trying new things. I have always enjoyed trying new things and meeting new people who have the same mindset as myself.
As I approach my final year in secondary school , I have come to the conclusion that before heading to college and experiencing the world on my own i would like to gain experience of being dependent on no one but myself. Currently I feel like I would like the ability to depend on myself and as an self-reliant person i would like to expand my skills and prepare myself for the future.
I personally feel as though the posistion you offer would help me acheive these skills and expand my independance.

I am able to start any position immediately and am a very enthusiastic worker


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
4 Published
2 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Bubbly hardworker looking to start a full time career in Cork, preview image
Bubbly hardworker looking to start a full time career
Dear Sir / Madam, At this current time I am looking for a full time Barista/ Cafe career for over the summer and progress through the year while i'm in college. I have one year cafes experience in my local cafe in Mahon but I would like to progress my knowledge of working in a coffee shop. I'm interested in broadening my skills in making different types of coffee like cappuccinos and lattes. I ...
Summer improvement of your farm
My name is Vaclav Jungwirth and I come from Czech Republic. I am Master student of Agribusiness at the University of South Bohemia. Since 2016 a graduate of BSc. of Agribusiness. I gained many experiences when working with cattle and horses in Ireland, which also improved my personal skills when leading people. Currently, I am looking for new opportunities to broaden my horizons in overseas fa ...
Experienced Childminder (and to do light housework) available Blackrock/Rochestown/Douglas area
I am a 30 year old female with over 6 years experience childminding, including pick up/drop offs, help with homework etc. I have a FETAC level 5 and 6 qualifications in childcare. I work in a preschool until 1230 in Frankfield so am looking for an after school position around 3 days a week. I am available for longer days during school holidays. I am also willing to run small errands and help aroun ...
*Glanmire* Babysitting/ Childminder available
Hello, I am a 20 year old Mary I student available for the summer months. As I am studying to become a Primary school teacher, looking after children would be the ideal job for me for the summer months. I am energetic, reliable and fun and I have experience looking after all age groups. I am living in Glanmire and I am fully garda vetted. Please feel free to contact me whenever!
**DOUGLAS AREA CHILDMINDER/BABYSITTER**
Hello!My name is Eimear and I'm living in the Douglas area. I am recently finished a four year degree in UCC and seeking summer work in babysitting/child minding. I frequently babysit and have done so throughout college. I am ideally seeking work that is part time (max 4 days) but am willing to discuss this depending on the families needs! Feel free to email me at eimearhilary@gmail.com/text me on ...
Childminder, nanny or babysitting with experience
I´m Ana and I´m from Spain.I have always taken care of my cousins ​​since I have been the oldest and I love spending time with them.I have been with two different families in Ireland (Blarnye and Cork) because I like to be in different situations and live new experiences and above all make people feel good when I´m with them.I really enjoy being with kids, to look after them, to help with what the ...
FIT MALE 28 LOOKING FOR WORK ASAP !!!
Really hard independant 28 year old male looking for work as soon as possible just got made reduntant with the company ive been with the last 6 years as they are moving country next week to start a new life wihch was a general operater position that i loved so much i was also in the IRISH DEFENSE FORCES for 5 years.I am a body builder that won Mr cork this year and love keep fit and also loves doi ...
More ads