This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available, Douglas in Cork, preview image
Childminder available, Douglas
Childminder available Donnybrook, Douglas area! Might also suit someone coming from carrigaline if working in the city or airport. 25 year old mum of 2 available. Fun,loving & caring. Ive a genuine interest in children & love spending time with them. Ive years of experience from babysitting siblings & local children from 14 to childminding from 17. Ive minded twins from 6months until 2 ...
Experiences Childminder available on Summer holidays ( from 15th of June)
Hi. My name is Ann (39years old) and I live in Carrigaline. I am available to mind kids on Summer time. I am qualified childcare worker. I have years of experience working in a crèche as Room Supervisor in Nurture Childcare. I had my own key working children and I completed different activities on a daily basis to promote their physical, cognitive, language, social and emotional development. I&#39 ...
Looking for full time summer job
Hello, I'm a 21 year old female looking for a full time summer job which can become part time from September on when I'm back in college. I have 3 years cleaning experience. Can provide CV by email :) Thanks.
**Summer childminder available**
Summer childminder available.. Hi there parents! If your reading this then I guess you are looking for a childminder!! I am a very caring,funny,active mum living in the south Douglas Rd area and I am available for childminding during the summer holiday. I encourage healthy meals,sport,having fun and basically just enjoy being a kid. We enjoy going for walks, Visiting the lough and feeding the duc ...
Nanny / Childminder Available
Hello, I am 24 and I am living in Cork. I've been babysitting in Spain for 4 years as a part time and I've been working in a kindergarten in California for a summer. I have experience with both toddlers and kids. I am available mornings, afternoons and evenings, occasionally weekends. You can either text or call me 0830671231 if you want to know more about my experience.
Summer day time job in Cork, preview image
Summer day time job
Summer off student with full clean B driving licence and delivery experience 3 years in N&S Cork. Experience Afg Cheif. Customer service. Driving. Administration service. Construction and so on I am available and can do any job with first look and show during the summer. Driving licence. HACAP. Manual Handle. SAFE PASS AVAILABLE 0899669926
Student, looking fo employment.
To whom it may concern, I am a student, who just recently completed my first year looking for full time employment during the summer period and part time during the academic period whilst in college. I have previous administration/ Sedentary expertise as I worked as a receptionist for the duration of a year in a gym. I have extensive sales assistance experience from working in a shop in a joint co ...
More ads

Summer child minders available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/04/2019
  • Location
Hi there! Myself and my mum are looking for kids to mind during the summer time. I am 30 years old and have over 16 years experience between babysitting, working in a Creche and currently a full time nanny. My mum is 48 and has experience between raising her own three kids and has been childminding for the last 4 years. Your kids will be well looked after in our house, they will have other kids to play with, we have loads of toys, books, art, boards games etc.. to play with. We love going on trips to the playground, woods, beach and day trips out such as the donkey Sanctuary cobh etc.. we do arts and crafts, baking and science experiments as well. we will be willing to take on kids full time start of July till school goes back at the end of August or else we can be a back up for people that need help time to time. We are located on marybrough Hill in Douglas. If you have any questions don’t hesitate in contacting :)
susie388(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2011
26Published
0Active