This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

TogetherIn2019 - Summer job for my boyfriend wanted 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
Hello :-) I'm Kerstin, 27 years old and I'm working as an au-pair for almost two months here. My boyfriend and me live distanced from each other, he's Brazilian, I'm German. I miss him more than words can say, he's the one I can't live without. Oh, I need him here with me. I need a job for him. In Brazil, he works as an IT-teacher at primary school, he really can care for children/youth people, he's the most peaceful person I know. He's very sensitive and empathic. He also likes working on plantations, farming work would be nice for example. Of course, he can speak English fluently cause we only communicate in English. P L E A S E, if you have a job from July to September, text me, any Suggestion/idea helps. I'd be really grateful. Kind regards, Kerstin
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Housekeeper or cleaner
    Hi everyone! Currently I live in cork and I would like to work as housekeeper or cleaner. Available immediately and references available on request. I can send you my CV
    Seeking Part Time Job
    32 year old male working full time, seeking to earn extra money . Ideally looking for bar work or something similar on a Monday or Tuesday night . Something casual, that would earn an extra few euro for an evenings work. I finish work at 5.30 pm and could be there from 6/6.30 pm. Open to other suggestions of work. I can do data entry, personal assistant, virtual assistant , I can dog sit , ...
    Cleaner in Ballincollig in Cork, preview image
    Cleaner in Ballincollig
    Do you need some help at home? Experienced house cleaner available in Ballincollig area. I'm hard working with good organizational skills. I have a full-time job in a Cafe where I clean on a daily basis. I really like what I'm doing and provide reliable and trustworthy service. Days and hours are flexible. Please feel free to contact me for any questions.
    Looking for any job position
    My name is Stephanie, I’m from Brazil and I’m 25 years old. I just arrived in Cork and I’m looking for an opportunity/ job position. I’m very proactive, reliable, highly motivated worker, fast learner, responsible and attentive to details. I’ll be attending English classes during my stay in Cork, from 12:45pm to 4pm, because I really want to improve my English skills. I graduated from the Universi ...
    Babysitter available in Cork
    Hi ! My name is Clementine, I'm 17 and I'm available for any kind of babysitting / nanny job during July 2019 ! I'm fFrench but I have a degree in English so I speak fluently this language and I can also speak Spanish or Italian if needed. I'm available any day of the week, during the day or for evenings / nights ! I don't have a driving licence. I'm very caring and creativ ...
    Baby sitter child minding services available in Cork, preview image
    Baby sitter child minding services available
    Hi my name is sarah, iam from scotland currently living in cork city center at moment looking to offer childminding and baby sitting services over the weekend and some days throughout the week Iam really good with kids iam a mother and married, my son is 9 years old and i have 7 nephews 3 nieces always around kids i can cook, and entertain my passion is kids and to havemy own childminding busin ...
    health care assistant
    Qualified Carer kind compassionate reliable lady looking for full or part time work in cork city. Over nights or live in or out. Full care anything I can do to help enhance a persons quality of life.
    More ads