This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Waitress, bar work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I'm 20 looking for full time or part time work in Cork city. Hard worker experience in waitressing and bar work
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Urgent! Seeking Job  in Cork, preview image
    Urgent! Seeking Job
    Hello! I am a 20 year old girl looking for urgent part time work (cannot work as childminder). I am available to begin working on the 10th June. I cannot work weekends as I work a second job Saturday and Sunday. I am a local of the Blackrock area in Cork, so ideally looking for work in the Blackrock/ Mahon/ Cork City/ Douglas areas as I do not drive. CV available on request.
    Catering cook
    Cook available for part time work. Experienced, thorough,reliable, HACCP. Preferably outdoors, BBQ,spit roasts,pizzas,parties etc. Cork City.
    Looking for night work
    Hi I am a fit 21years old looking for work Looking for night time work around cork. I have experience as electrician mate, general labourer, ground works, tilling, ect willing to trow my hands at anything and willing to learn. Thanks for taking the time to read. Paul McCarthy
    part time job wanted
    par time job wanted in cork i am 36 yrs old, i have 15 yrs expeirance working in construction sites i also have i have safe pass and manaul handleing honest and reliable
    Wanted: Truck Driving Job
    25 year old Looking for Full Time Job Driving Trucks. Living in North Cork Area Local work Pefererd but open to offers Full B, C, C1 License Tacho Card CPC Safe Pass
    Seeking Part Time Job
    32 year old male working full time, seeking to earn extra money . Ideally looking for bar work or something similar on a Monday or Tuesday night . Something casual, that would earn an extra few euro for an evenings work. I finish work at 5.30 pm and could be there from 6/6.30 pm. Open to other suggestions of work. I can do data entry, personal assistant, virtual assistant , I can dog sit , ...
    health care assistant
    Qualified Carer kind compassionate reliable lady looking for full or part time work in cork city. Over nights or live in or out. Full care anything I can do to help enhance a persons quality of life.
    More ads