This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

WEEKNIGHT AND WEEKEND BABYSITTER AVAILABLE

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 25/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Hi

I'm a 42 year old mum of 1 and am available for babysitting. Week Nights/ Weekends Nights - available for wedding sleepovers etc. I have my own transport and have a full clean driving liscense. Experienced with all age groups and special needs.

Charge would be €8.00 per hour - overnights/longer hours can be negotiated.

oscarboo (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
39 Published
4 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
A bit of everything 
Hi there! Looking for cleaning jobs for either Tuesdays or Thursdays (their my only days off) and I'm also available weekends for child minding either during the day or night or even over night. I'm a single mother of one. I have heaps of references I have a full clean license. I'm extremely reliable and trust worthy. I'm also a qualified chef and have ten years experience so to anyone's t ...
CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE MINANE BRIDGE/CROSSHAVEN /CARRIGALINE
I am a 19 year old girl available for childminding / cleaning with plenty of experience very flexible weekdays , week nights or weekends if interested contact 0876320235
Babysitter available for weekend work
Experienced childminder available for Saturday and Sunday work, during day or night. I am a bubbly fun,energetic 24 year old, I have many years experience minding kids. I work Monday to Friday in a Montessori and Hold a level 8 degree in early childhood studies. If you have any questions call 0851691716
Experienced Physics and Maths grinds in UCC for repeats by Physics and Applied Maths student in Cork, preview image
Experienced Physics and Maths grinds in UCC for repeats by Physics and Applied Maths student
I am starting my third year student in UCC studying Physics and Applied Mathematics and I have experience in giving leaving cert grinds to a few students in both physics and honours maths and physics grinds to first year biochem and food science students. I achieved an A1 in both Higher Level Maths and Physics in my Leaving Cert and a first honours in Physics in my first year and an upper 2.1 over ...
3rd Year Student looking for miscellaneous job
Studying Geology at UCC. Live local to Cork City and cycle. Have most experience in hospitality however looking for an alternative job-type. Labour-based job would be preferable like warehousing, gardening and so on however I'm in no position to be picky! Able to work Evenings and Weekends (could be persuaded to do nights occasionally). I also have an additional full day or two off depending on my ...
Childminder/ Babysitter Available
Are you looking for an experienced, fun loving, caring, honest person to mind your kids, then please do not hesitate to contact me.Would you fancy a night out or even a night away then I am here to help.I have a full clean licence so can travel and bring your kids on outings. Full time during summer months and am available for immediate start.Cork Area.
Childminder available weekends
Childminder available weekends,im an sna ,garda vetted.im available to mind children in my own home our yours ballincollig area only as I dont drive.overnight stays also,good rates text our call any time.
More ads