This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

2/3 days per week 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Hi I'm in middle of relocating in 2 months . So looking for 2/3 days per week have lots of sales experience , site experience hold forklift licence ,safe pass and manual handling and living in dub city centre.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    I'm available in Dublin, preview image
    I'm available
    Hello !!!I am Rachel, Brazilian, I have been living in Dublin for 2 weeks.I have 1 year of experience in general cleaning.I'm punctual, organized and very dedicated.I am available every day of the week at any time.Price: € 10 PER HOURSend me message byE-mail: raquelocarv@gmail.com Message or WhatsApp: +353 83 361 0400Thank you
    Cleaning Nanny in Dublin, preview image
    Cleaning Nanny
    Hello !!! I am Sara, Brazilian, I have been living in Dublin for 2 months. I have 1 year of experience in general cleaning. I'm punctual, organized and hard working. I am available every day of the week at any time. I have good Irish references !!!! "EXPERIENCES IN DUBLIN" Houses Apartments Airbnb School Offices And cleaning in general. Price € 10 PER HOUR Send me message by E-mail: M ...
    Child minder/ baby sitter
    Hi Child minder available basted in the clondalkin area but can travel, I have over 2 years experience and I love working with children I’m hoping to go into child care in the future. I am available every day, I mind a 3 year old boy 2/3 times a week from 5:30/6:00pm other than that I am completely available I also have over 3 years experience in house keeping and accommodation. Don’t hesit ...
    CARE GIVER, ELDERLY HOME CARE (PART / FULL TIME)
    I naturally have a friendly personallity and kind to everyone. I had Registered Professional Nurse of New York State and I also had Registered Professional Nurse of Korea. I have job experiences for about 10 years in hospital. I would like to part time work at a health care assistant job such as child or senior care. I am a international student to learn English in Dublin at the morning class. th ...
    Seeking Summer Holiday Van Driver Relief Work
    I am currently seeking some Summer Holiday Van Delivery work over the May-August months.I would be willing to work a full week or half week whatever days were available.I am open to covering the holiday period weeks.I have over 20 years Van Delivery experience covering the Dublin Area.I am available for an immediate start.
    Childminder part-time in Dublin, preview image
    Childminder part-time
    I'm 20 years old and I'm from Brazil. I have experience as a Childminder in Brazil. In 2015 I worked in a kindergarten in Brazil. Where the duties were: to supervise, to play the games, to change diapers, to give them a bath, to have breakfast, to prepare the lunch and to put them to sleep. From 2015 until the beginning of 2019 I was babysitting two little girls, taking care of them a few ...
    Kitchen fitter available
    Kitchen fitter available for rest of week due to delay in job being ready. Over 15yrs experience great eye for detail.
    More ads