2 experience plasters available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/12/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
2 spreads looking 4 a good run of work
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2020
5Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Primary school teacher
    Primary school teacher available for grinds or to help with homework around Dublin 7 or Dublin 24. Available any evening after school. Please feel free to message for any additional information.
    Skilled labourer
    I have about 20 years on sites and can tend to any tradesman. I can use all power tools and have safe pass manual handling and I'm vaccinated. I'm fit and healthy and not afraid to get stuck in whatever needs be done. Reliable and hard working
    Snagger available
    Snagger available, can do all snaglists or presnags … can patch, plaster , paint etc all own tools , transport and up to date tickets ……
    Apprentice carpenter looking for work
    I’m a 1st year apprentice registered with solas. for I’m hard working good punctuality and willing to learn. I am based in Blanchardstown and I’m available to start when necessary
    Fresh graduate, looking for internship in finance
    I have recently done my masters in Financial Technology from Dublin Business School. In my Masters, I have studied about financial modeling and data analytics & machine learning. Here are my modules: Semester 1 Semester 2 Research Method Data Analytics & Machine Learning Fintech Market and Services Applied Financial Analysis ...
    CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE in Dublin, preview image
    CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
    Hi parents, I’m an experienced childminder currently available to work on weekends. I’m graduated in early childhood education and have over 2 years of experience with children aged 0-3 years. I currently work Monday to Friday for a family of 3 kids but opened to hear about better opportunities. My rate starts from €13.5 p/h. Kind regards, Luana
    Home Help/ Carer in the mornings
    Mature reliable lady available to help and assist with daily living activities. I'm available in the mornings am fully vaccinated , Garda Vetted, have recent up to date manual handling completed and a fetac level 5 Cert in Community Care and Social studies. Excellent references available.
    More ads