28 yr old Irish female cleaner available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/10/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Living in Dublin 8 so would suit those living in D8, Rathmines, Harold's Cross and Dolphins Barn areas. I charge per room. €20 per standard room and €30 for larger rooms.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2015
3Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Chef is looking part time job.
    Hi, I am experienced chef and looking for a job as a chef for evening time job (monday to thursday start 4 pm . 1day work ,2,days work ,part time . I live in Dublin . I am hard-working, punctual, energetic, reliable, team player person. I am positive about life. I can work for restaurant, pub, taka away shop.coffee shop in county Dublin. I am cook & prep breakfast, lunch, dinner for the highe ...
    Experienced labourer
    Experienced labourer 45 worked with bricklayers,plastering, painting and on site duties. Living Dublin close to city looking for full time work immediate start Dublin area safe pass ,manual handling and covid cert.
    Live In Carer Available in Dublin, preview image
    Live In Carer Available
    Live in carer available to look after elderly person in their own home. Assisting with personal care, meal preparation, administering medication, light house work and companionship. I am a qualified carer with 5 years experience in home care. Covid vaccinated and non smoker. Covering areas in Dublin and county Kildare. Willing to travel and available to start immediately.
    Qualified and experienced person looking for a job in the morning!!! in Dublin, preview image
    Qualified and experienced person looking for a job in the morning!!!
    Hi,I am qualified in childminding,cleaning,security,computer it,office work,I am looking for a job in childminding,cleaning kitchen porter, sales, office work,sales assistant,nail technician,etc,Please don`t hesitate to contact me to know more about,I was born in Italy,My dad is Italian,but my mother is Irish from Dublin,I have lived in Ireland for many years, I am in my late 30`s,Right no ...
    Experienced female carer available Mon-Fri
    - Brazillian female aged 24 - Available Monday to Friday - Living in South Dublin - South Dublin preferable - Advanced level of English References available and looking to start within the next week or so.
    Childminder Available - South Dublin
    Hi there,I am an experienced early childhood teacher and mum looking for part time childminding work on Tuesdays and Fridays.I am only available on these days at the moment.I am living in Rathfarnham and happy to mind around the South Dublin area.Looking forward to hearing from you!!
    Nanny childminder available in Dublin
    To the parents who's searching for a nanny or childminder to care for their lovely children. My name is Jenny I live in dublin 17 cooluck on malahide road ,I had been working with kids from 03 months to 16 years old.i have 17 years experience working with children. I was working also as babysitter night time before the pandemic. I have Irish citizenship, full driving licence and excellent re ...
    More ads