This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

29yrs old, Filipina CARER AVAILABLE ASAP

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Greetings, Hope all is well. My name is Leanne Marie, 29 years old. I graduated as a Nurse. I have been volunteering for people with special needs for 3 years here in Ireland. I have experience in looking after the elderly and Baby sitting. I am looking for a full time caring job. I can provide references and my CV as per request. Also I am available to start as soon as possible needed. Should there be further queries regarding my person you can call me on my mobile 0874632669/ 0830596667 for an interview and details for the job that you offer. I am looking forward in hearing from you. All the Best, Leanne Marie
Leanne Marie Alayon Escota (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
3 Published
2 Active
0874632669Show phone number 0874632669
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
MINDER AVAILABLE
Hello families, My name is Tatiana, I’m from Brazil and I’m 23 years old. I'm looking for a job as Minder in Dublin and region. I have intermediate English and I’m still studying, so I can communicate very well. I really want to live a experience with a family because my intention is to learn about Irish culture, improve the language and skills! When I lived in Brazil I was minder twice for t ...
Young Experienced Irish Labourer | Looking for Part-time work
Hello!23 Year old Irish student, looking for a labouring/landscaping/farming job. Looking for part-time work - may be full time if the hour's suit. The days I would be looking to work would be - Thursday / Friday / Saturday / Sunday all full-time hours if possible?I have experience in the following:DemolitionHard LandscapingSoft LandscapingTree surgeryPruningPlantingGreen waste removalI have my ow ...
Childminder/babysitter available Friday night and weekends
Hi I'm Mary Ann a Filipina 36 years old.ive been minding children in Ireland for 8 years now.i have a lot of experience in Childminding.i mind 2 seats of twins too.i can speak,write,read and talk English fluently.i can give good give references ipon your request.you can contact me on my mobile number at 0838303838 or on my email add at cabildo981@gmail.com.hoping forward to hear all from you.
23 Year old Guy - Fit and ready for casual work - Hard working & Punctual
Hi, I am a 23 Year old male based in Dublin city centre, looking for casual work. If you have anything that needs to be done, for example, help unloading shipping containers, Packing, event stewarding - anything at all - I am available at short notice. I can work to your schedule - and will accept any time frame, be it a one day job, or 5 day. I am highly computer literate and design websites part ...
Childminder babysitter
My name is Aquila. I’m 27 years old. I’m a brazilian teacher looking for an opportunity as a minder or au pair live out. I’ve been living here for more than 1 year and I have good irish references. I’m very friendly, easygoing responsible, punctual and reliable. If you need someone to look after your children you can contact me by e-mail or whatsapp 0899814216. I’M FULL TIME AVAILABLE.
Babysitting available
Hi my name is cara and I'm looking for a casual babysitting job during the summer with my friend molly. We are 15 years old and we live in Dublin 15. We can babysit kids if you need a night out or if you just need time for yourself. We are available most of the July and August.
Experienced childminder (2 weeks -July)
*looking for job between 23 July until 8 August Hello, my name is Natali, I'm 29 years old, I'm an experienced childminder I've been working with kids of different ages. I'm from Brazil, and I have a good English. I'm a caring, loving, prudent, fun, reliable, and Respectful person. I can send you my cv in case you need it. * Irish references available *I’m available for babysittin ...
More ads