This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced driver looking for a job! Cat B,B+E,C,C+E
Most of my life I have worked at various type of driver jobs. For example as a lorry driver across all EU to deliver various goods for companies in EU. I have some lorry experience in Latvia, with recycle bin collection, work in road build. A lot of experience as a van driver in courier role. As I have a experience as a courier, I have worked a lot in warehouses. I have experience in various cas ...
23 Year old Guy - Fit and ready for casual work - Hard working & Punctual
Hi, I am a 23 Year old male based in Dublin city centre, looking for casual work. If you have anything that needs to be done, for example, help unloading shipping containers, Packing, event stewarding - anything at all - I am available at short notice. I can work to your schedule - and will accept any time frame, be it a one day job, or 5 day. I am highly computer literate and design websites ...
Electrician available. Domestic & Commercial work. No Job too Big no Job too Small
Electrician with 12 years experience in Commercial, Domestic installations. I have worked on big Jobs/projects in Dublin and surrounding areas. Electrical trade card/certification, Electrical testing & verifcation. I have experience in containment, wiring high/low voltages, testing experience, fire alarm, data, reading diagrams & schematics. 1st and 2nd fix. Lighting/LED lighting, Sockets, Fuseboa ...
Looking for a job
I am 18 years old girl looking for a job part or full time jobs. I am a very enthusiastic, honest and dependable who has good communication skills, and I am flexible. I am always willing to learn new things. I enjoy working as a team and I am looking to develop my skills in the retail sector. I am currently working with Oxfam Charity store as a volunteer. I can baby sit ,clean and ...
Evening/night babysitting availabe
my name is Grace Flanagan living in sandymount I'm 20 years of age I love singing dancing and reading and love to cook and make up my own meals I would love to babysit as I love children and babies I'm very passionate. working with them makes me happy and always makes me smile. I babysat a 14 month old baby girl in blackrock and also a 11month old in grsnd canal area and aslo made meals for her an ...
LOOKING FOR TEMPORARY SUMMER JOB
Hi, Im Alberto, a 19 years old boy from Spain. Im going to dublin this summer to improve my English and I would like to have a job during my stay. During the year I am studying architecture and music in Seville.I speak advanced English (more than a B2 English level) and I am a native Spanish. I have some experience working as a Barista. Last year I worked in a beach club in Cadiz (Spain) during th ...
Please read if u own a business
So mainly people apply for jobs but I'm doing something different. I want people to see would I be right to work for your company. Im a 23 year old bubbly woman iv worked in many different job types florist,sales assent,retail,waitress,cleaner. I'm a full time waitress at the moment but i feel it's just not right for me as I know I'm wasting my time doing this. im full of life and 100% perfect wit ...
More ads

2nd fix Carpenter/handyman

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
Man available to do all sorts of small jobs in the house.plumbing,carpentry,etc. Lots of experience but working full time.so evening/weekend work suitable. 0876484805
fred (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
18 Published
0 Active