This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

9 years Childcare experience

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 26/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time


Hi everyone,


I am an experience childminder and Mum of a 5 years old little girl.


I live in Dublin 7. I can mind your little angels at my place or at yours between 9am - 1pm or after 6pm Monday - Sunday.


For the past 9 years, I have been minding babies from 5 weeks to 10 years old kids. I can make lunch / dinner and do light house work, supervise homework to help and facilitate your busy life.


If you consider leaving your child at my place, rest assure that your child will be in good care and safe environment (non-smoker / no pet) and will have a caring and friendly little friend to play :)


CV and references can be provided.


Contact me for more details if you are interested. We can meet and talk further.



Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
11 Published
2 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin 7, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experience with Children
I’m looking a job as Au Pair Live in or Live Out part time, I am Brazilian, 24 years old, and living in Dublin 8 and and study in the morning, I'm available after 12:30. My English level is Pre - Intermediate I don't smoke, I have a driver's license of Brazil with validity of 1 years, I do my best for a healthy life style, I like pets, I like cooking and I don't mind doing house work (but the k ...
CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE
Hello, I am a 22 year old girl available for child minding during the summer months of June and July. I have over 4 years child minding experience and can provide references if needed.
Childminder / Nany / Aupair
Hello.My name is Camila, I'm 27 years old. I am from Brazil, but currently I am living and studying English in Dublin. I'm avaiable in the morning and in the evening and weekends all the time. I study from 1:30 p.m. until 4:45 p.m. I have 1 year of experience as a caregiver and cleaner. I used to work as a volunteer in an orphanage in Brazil, taking care of children between 0 and 5 years of age. ...
Child Minder Available
I am a 31 year old Primary School Teacher in Dublin for the Summer. I am available to mind your child/children in your home. I would do outdoor activities, walks, easy baking and art/craft with them.I have a car and a full licence if were to go on any trips. I would make sure your child is happy and well cared for! I am Garda Vetted. Available from 9th July and based in the Ranelagh area. Please ...
Childminder / Babysitter
I am a 26 year old Irish female. I am available for child minding / babysitting duties. I am based in the Dublin 15 area but can travel. I am a friendly and hardworking and have experience with children and also cleaning. Contact me if you require any further information.
Child Minder/ SNA/ Babysitter/ Nanny/
-Qualified SNA-23, female-Extremely fun /outgoing /strong minded/ creative & professional individual.-Experience working with children in the past (twins,toddlers & teenagers)-Garda Vetted-Pediatric First Aid course completed I have a love for children, currently subbing in my local primary school as an SNA. Needing something a little more stable & permanent. Open to part-time work & full-time wor ...
Evening/weekend babysitter available
Hi there :) I am a 25year old female. I have looked after children for the last 8+years. I have child minded for two families in Dublin with little ones aged new born to 15years. I work full time Monday to Friday but i am looking for evening babysitting and even happy to help out on weekends.
More ads