This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/ housekeeper available in Dublin, preview image
Childminder/ housekeeper available
Hi I'm an experienced childminder/ housekeeper. I'm currently working for a family in afternoons. (Mon-wed 2pm-6pm) I'm free mornings to look after children, light housework,prepare dinner, take children to school, crèche,activities etc. I'm also available weekends for parents that struggle to get babysitters on weekends. Blanchardstown and surrounding areas. References if required ...
Looking for Hotel Receptionist work
Hi all Employers, I'm Irish. I'm currently looking for work as a Hotel Receptionist. I have a Fetac level 6 in Business and Computers. I'm available immediately. Flexible to work weekends. I'm friendly, hard working, out going with a can do attitude. Good knowledge of Dublin. I live in Dublin 4 so preferably near by. Thanks for reading.
Experienced Skilled Labourer | Available for weekend work! | Friday, Sat & Sun
Hello, 22-year-old Irish labourer. Available for weekend for and possibly some mid-week work. Looking for consistent work on Saturdays and Sundays. I don't mind working long shifts as I'm well capable. Experience in tree surgery, tree care, landscaping, green waste removal, demolition, construction, farm work, soft and hard landscaping, painting and more!I have more workers available if the job is ...
Housekeeper and au pair
Hi, Experienced au pair and housekeeper looking for a job par-time or full time suit me I have a lot of experience minding kids and taking the full house roll that involves, laundry, cooking, cleaning everything working max 12 hours at day with a very good salary if you're looking for someone like me text me to have an interview or if your looking for someone to look after your kids at the we ...
Part-Time Job
Dear Sir / Madam I am writing to apply for a job. I have at least 8 months experience as a kitchen porter, bartender and waiter. I am accustomed to serving customers, washing glasses and carrying out any other duties necessary in the bar. I also have experience setting up meetings and parties, cleaning and tidying everything, related to bartender and waiter services. I am very polite, friendly, ...
Cleaner/ housekeeper/ babysitting
NAME LAURA JUNQUEIRA Address: 88 SUMMERHILL, DUBLIN 1 D.O.B.: 08-07-1997 Mobile: +353 (85)7728960 E-mail: lauramjunqueira@gmail.com Academic Details • I am currently studying Intermediate level English at Oscar International Dublin. • I studding medicine in Federal University of Mato Grosso • I took an additional English Language course in Brazil from 2008 – 2012. Languages Spoken​ ...
Looking for a job.
I am a student at DCU University. I currently hold a QQI Level 5 Legal Studies Diploma. I'm looking for a job during weekends only. If interested please do not hesitate to contact me.
More ads

All rounder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 18/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
Hi there. My name is chris and i currently work in an office job mo-fri. As i feel full of energy on weekends i think i can work more and i currently look for another job on weekends. Used to be in the hospitality business for 10 so working in bars/restaurants would suit me. I am also working as sales rep customer service so i am very flexible. I have bright knowledge of many things and don't mind any kind of work. If you consider me you won't regret it as i am very loyal to my employers. If you need someone to rely on for a weekend job i will be a good choice. Let me know if interested.
cnitschi (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2017
3 Published
0 Active